Sierra Designs Down Booties - 700 Fill Power (For Girls)

Closeouts. Perfect for snuggling feet into after a long day on foot, these down booties from Sierra Designs offer the warmth and comfort of slippers with the coverage and insulation of boots.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by samruns from salt lake on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Seem like a great product but you would need to order two sizes up for them to fit. I noticed the same issue with another brand of kids down booties...;not sure what the deal is with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm Feet from Radnor, PA on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Adorable, well made, nice quality booties. The size small is small enough to fit a 2 year old's foot. Good for toddlers. In our pair, one of the boots was sewn incorrectly, causing a wedge in the shoe part that had to be pushed out of the way to get my toddler's foot into the shoe. We returned them.
  • Reviewed by erinmeschke from portland, or on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    i have been a big fan of sierra designs booties for many years. after ordering a pair for each of my four kids, we were disappointed to find the upper of the bootie to be too small to get their (narrow) feet through. the kids who were the size mediums moved up to the larges without a problem and the older kids will stay with their old sierra designs clog-style slippers.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love the outdoors from Provo, UT on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    So glad I was able to find these.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish"N"rod from Hobart, Tasmania, Australia on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    These appear well designed. They were however ridiculously small, ordered the girls large and my daughter couldn't put them on. They should have been listed for toddlers or baby sizes. Daughter was quite upset she couldn't wear them
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Pufferfish from Culver City, CA on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    My 4-year old wears a size 11 and she couldn't even get her ankle into the booties. Runs very small. I had to return it and order a large.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Outdoors
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duck Hawk. from Nothern CA on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Well the price was great, but according to the chart my daughter was on the small side of medium. They came and she couldn't even get them on. Sent back and got large and still ran waaaay small. Good booties though.
    • Best Uses: Keeping feet warm
    • Cons: Sizes run VERY small
  • Reviewed by Shazam from Carrboro on Friday, October 28, 2011
    These are super cute but WAY too small. I was afraid they would be too big but figured we'd use them maybe 2 winters. My daughter wears about 11.5 and I ordered the 12.5-13.5. They came and the color was nice, but they wouldn't even get onto her foot. They are really tight around the ankle & top opening so there is no give. She was sad they didn't fit, me too. Maybe this size would fit a size 10 toddler? Cute and seemed nice quality though.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.