Sierra Designs Down Booties (For Boys and Girls)

Closeouts. Keep feet cozy around the house or on quick trips into the cold with Sierra Designs down booties. They're made with insulating 700 fill goose down beneath a durable nylon shell.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jb from California on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Quality seemed good, but the fit was terrible. Medium was marked as a size 1-2, but my kids couldn't even get their feet into the opening and they both have size 13. Order at least 1 size up, maybe 2 if you want booties like this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artic Mom from Aklavik, NWT, Canada on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    These are nice boots and are high quality. My only issue with them is the opening is too small and that makes it very difficult to get on children. I would recommend ordering a full size larger than you would usually order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Pufferfish from Culver City, CA on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Got it for for 6-year old son. He has small feet at a size 12.5 but the small bootie barely fits him. Returned the booties for a large size. Other than the sizing issue, these are great booties.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor FIt
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DLo from Cochrane, AB on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Even though I ordered the sizes that should have fit my boys, both pairs were too small so we could only use the larger pair for my younger son. Other than the sizing problem, they are very nice, comfortable and warm.
    • Cons: Poor FIt
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by shoegirl from Utah on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I bought these or my son and they are super small. He has a size 13 foot and the medium which is for sizes 1-2 is way too little. His toe hits the end! If these fit him they seem like they eould be a great bootie. Just make sure and size up!!
    • Cons: Poor FIt
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Cold Toes from Australia on Friday, January 13, 2012
    These looked great but the sizing is way off, I would expect size large to fit a size 1 foot but we couldn't even get the foot into the boot. This was dissapointing as they look great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C. from Ne w Mexico on Monday, December 19, 2011
    The color looked different "in person", but was OK...just not as attractive. Seems a touch small. Nice material, shiny, so it won't pick up floor lint or pet hair which I DON'T have (LOL), but something to keep in mind!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by papa bear from washington, dc on Friday, November 25, 2011
    The kids came home from school after a wet and chilly autumn day, and the house was cold. They needed some instant warmth. I was saving these for a holiday gift, but I broke them out and they were soooo happy. Now they sit by the door and I no longer have to remind them to take off their shoes when they enter the house!
    • Cons: Difficult to pull on, Tread good indoors only
    • Pros: Comfort, Warmth
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.