Sierra Designs Quilted Pattern Down Moccasins - 700 Fill Power (For Men)

Closeouts. Slip into Sierra Designs' quilted pattern down moccasins, kick back and relax after a long, cold day on the mountain. The 700 fill power down offers lofty, cozy warmth that pampers tired feet.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1 from Denver, CO on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Sizing is off, Medium is sized to 8 1/2-9 1/2 but fits smaller. I wear a 9 1/2 and my toes are jammed into the end of the slipper.
    • Best Uses: House slippers
    • Pros: Comfortable, very warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slipper from Dallas, GA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    We got these for our son, and he has not taken them off while inside yet. He loves them. They are very comfortable and keep his feet nice and warm!
  • Reviewed by --Z. from Downeast, ME on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    These are nice but as other reviewers mentioned, the sizing seems off by one size. You probably want to order a size up. I am a 9.5 and ordered L (supposedly 10-11), and they fit just right. I like wearing them when sitting on the couch watching a movie. We dial the thermostat down and get that down throw thing out, it's kind of cozy but the feet weren't covered. Now they are. These are almost a little too warm, we might have to dial another couple of degrees further down, maybe we should have gotten the ones that have less fill power, that might have been good enough.
    • Best Uses: Indoors
    • Cons: Sizing off by one size
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lingo from Oklahoma on Monday, December 19, 2011
    Won't wear that much due to hard footbed.
    • Atmosphere: Local hangout
    • Cons: Footbed is hard
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Couch potato from North Alabama on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    These are very warm and comfortable. Construction seems to be pretty good and looks like they will have a good life span. Only knock I have was the sizing. Definitely go one size larger when ordering.
    • Best Uses: Home, Travel
    • Cons: Sizing
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tricky Dick from Southwest Va. on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    Excellent for cold feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter Guy from Minnesota on Monday, November 28, 2011
    These are nice and comfy. They have a little bit of a sole, so you feel that you have something to walk on. Others I have tried feel like you are walking bare-foot as they have little sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barefoot Boy from Lake Geneva, WI on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    I wear them all the time -- we have very cold floors, and (Asian style) don't wear shoes in the house. Heavy sox were no real help, but these down-filled mocs are perfect. My feet are no longer cold.
    • Best Uses: Avoid cold floors
    • Pros: Very warm comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xrcs from Raleigh,NC on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    Good traction. Best worn over socks for comfort. Definitely warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick in PV from Prescott Valley, AZ on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Too small for the size indicated. Neck is too small so that one has a very hard time getting them on.
    I had to exchange these for the next biggger size to get them to fit and even then they are hard to get on. I had three pair of the older style and they were so much better to slip on and off, yet warm.
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Cons: Not true to size, Too hard to get on
    • Pros: Good cushioning, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.