Sierra Designs Quilted Pattern Down Moccasins - 700 Fill Power (For Men)

Closeouts. Slip into Sierra Designs' quilted pattern down moccasins, kick back and relax after a long, cold day on the mountain. The 700 fill power down offers lofty, cozy warmth that pampers tired feet.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ with cold feet from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I have health problems that give me feet and hands so cold that I am usually in pain. These are the first and only slippers I've ever found that actually warm my feet. I come home and put them on immediately. They are a wonderful product. However, be aware that sizing is small. A medium mens is supposed to fit 8 1/2 to 9 1/2 mens shoe size. I wear an 8 1/2 mens shoe and my toes come right to the end of the medium slipper. If you wear a 9, order the large. Not sure of durability. But if you have cold feet, order these slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still no slippers from NYC on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    The size guidelines indicate that the small will fit women sizes 8-9.5. I generally wear a 7.5. The small was tight on me. No way a 9.5 could even get in this slipper. Bummed they seem comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Recreational outdoorsman from Southern Maryland on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Very warm and comfortable. I replaced a worn out pair with these and am happy with the new ones. My old pair were higher top and covered my ankles. These are much lower cut, so don't get them if you are looking for something higher. They work fine for my purposes. They run a tad small. I bought size L which just fit me, and my regular shoe size is only 9 1/2 to 10. If you normally wear size 10 or larger, I recommend buying a bigger size bootie. The soles don't slide on slick floors like my old ones did, so that is a great improvement. They're warm and comfortable. Recommend them for anybody looking for warm, low-cut booties.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MountainTime from Eastern Oregon on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I bought these for my grandson for Christmas. My daughter says that he wears them all the time when he's at home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lil sooz from Colorado Mountains on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    more true to women's size and bought for lady.
    Around the house, backpacking,apres ski, etc
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wreck-king from Sioux Falls, SD on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    I gave these t my wife because they were uncomfortably tight on me. She has chronically cold feet (not just since I proposed). These are warm enough that her feet will stay warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by srpinaz from Arizona on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    These have held up well, are easy to get on, and keep the feet warm (not too warm). I also like that they have no support and allow my feet to move in their natural path.
  • Reviewed by Satisfied Feet from Wayne, PA on Friday, December 07, 2012
    Not just for men! This slipper is fabulous for women, and probably should be listed as a women's slipper. Since moving into barefoot shoes (like Vibram Fivefingers), I won't go back to the narrow, pointy toed, pretty, stylish but awful shoes that have ruined my feet. I read the STP customer reviews and actively look for complaints that the shoes run too large, then I buy those shoes. This slipper seems to be cut small for men, in my opinion. In size Small, this slipper seems to equate to size 5 men's. So, I am guessing that the Medium might be like sz 6 men's and the Large sz 7. They run small. However, that makes them great women's slippers, where the sz Small equates to women's sz 7W. Definitely recommended for women who prefer a wider fit. These slippers are warm, comfy, great for traveling because they are light and packable. I have yet to discover their durability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freddie from Phoenix OR on Monday, December 03, 2012
    Way too small, Large is equal to womens small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ter from wisconsin on Monday, December 03, 2012
    Great price and service!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.