For more than 40 years, Sierra Designs has been at the forefront of the outdoor apparel and equipment industry. Just pick up the latest “Gear Guide” edition of Outside or Backpacker magazine, and you’re certain to find this company racking up awards. Sierra Designs tents are class-leading examples of the company’s commitment to outdoor adventure, and Sierra Designs sleeping bags represent a clear focus on ground-breaking technology and top-flight performance. With a diverse line of technical apparel for men and women, Sierra Designs continues ... Learn more about Sierra Designsto innovate clothing and outerwear that is built to excel in demanding conditions and fuel your passion for the outdoors. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2739 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 266 ... 274 »
  • 2651-2660 of 2735 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from Midwest on Friday, December 7, 2007
    Great for spring or fall use in any weather, sunny, windy, rainy. The cooler the temp. wear something under it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sports, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Weekend Warrior
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Weight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Lara from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada on Friday, December 7, 2007
    I've ordered a second... I don't think more needs to be said!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
  • Reviewed by Michael from Kentucky on Friday, December 7, 2007
    Great bag can't beat it for the price. Includes a nice compression sack. It packs about the same size as my TNF Cats Meow.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Cold Conditions
    • Cons: Absorbs Water
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Adjustable Hood, Compression sack included, Warm
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fire chick from Minneapolis, Minnesota on Friday, December 7, 2007
    This vest has been wonderful! I just got it in the mail a week ago and have worn it 5 out of the 7 days! I love this vest. It is warm, but not hot, it is light weight and sporty. I can layer it under my winter coat for extra added warmth. You will love this vest, too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Extreme Conditions, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Great texture, Lightweight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc the Dentist... from Biltmore Forest, NC on Friday, December 7, 2007
    Nice bright color for exercise walking,
    especially when cars are approaching.
    • Best Uses: Exercise walking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Ventilation
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Walking in cool weather
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Superman5628 from Upstate, NY on Thursday, December 6, 2007
    This Jacket fits fantastic. It's comfortable as is or can be layered over a fleece for added warmth on those cold Northeastern mornings. The only thing that I would change about this jacket is it should have the ability to zip in a fleece, but other than that it's great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Angela from Seattle, WA on Thursday, December 6, 2007
    I bought this jacket for my daughter. She lives in Montana, says this has been her favorite fall jacket. She loves the color and cut.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: beautiful jacket, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by lkenneth from Seattle,WA on Thursday, December 6, 2007
    kept me dry while hiking in the rain and snow
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Jenn from Madison, WI on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    feels good and also looks good!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Mo from Telluride, CO on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    This is the ultimate choice for warmth in a lightweight coat. I absolutely love it and highly recommend it to any other down jacket junkies out there!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Extreme Conditions
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 266 ... 274 »
  • 2651-2660 of 2735 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;