Sigg Classic Aluminum Water Bottle - 1.0L, Screw Top, BPA-Free

Closeouts. Sigg sets the standard for reusable water bottles with their durable, lightweight Classic aluminum bottle, featuring leak-proof screw-top lid and taste-resistant internal coating.

Average Rating based on 161 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 161 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hiker from Washington on Sunday, September 1, 2013
    I love these bottles, light and strong.
  • Reviewed by Backyard Jake from Wisconsin on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I love these bottles. I got my first one as a gift about 8 years ago and since have bought 3 more. I still use the one I got 8 years ago and it still works as great as it did then. I use them for everything from work to camping and hiking. They seal very well. I have never had any leak inside my bag. I use mine just about everyday and haven't liked any bottle more. I would suggest getting a cleaning brush to give them a good clean every now and then.
  • Reviewed by Tim the tool man from N.H. from Litchfield, N.H. on Sunday, August 4, 2013
    Very disappointed !!! I have two Siggs and my Blue 1.0 L Bottle "Sprung a Leak" while I was climbing Mt. Washington ??? I dropped it on the wooden kitchen floor and it chipped a little paint off the bottom near the Switzerland Marking. Had for about 7 years and hope to use for several more years.After further examination it appears to be Oxadizing and Pitting from the "inside out". Not sure if these are Warrantied ? Tim from Litchfield N.H. 03052
  • Reviewed by Cville shopper from Charlottesville, VA on Friday, August 2, 2013
    This is the second SIGG bottle I have ordered from STP. My son loves the light weight and large size. I ordered the 1L and the 1.5L this time. The aluminum dents easily but it does not crack like his plastic water bottles.
  • Reviewed by michael from ohio on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    I think the best thing about this bottle is that it keeps the flavor of the water and doesn't take on bpa of plastic.
  • Reviewed by Lancelot from Afghanistan on Monday, July 8, 2013
    These bottles are all stylish, practical, and tough. I have purchased several from STP and they always arrive fast and the price is lower than anywhere else. Thanks STP!
  • Reviewed by The Skipper from Litchfield Hills, CT. on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Handsome, light weight bottle. The red finish doesn't allow the bottle to disappear when you put it down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ClothesHorse from Near Charlottesville, VA, USA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Water can fit in any container. Some containers are better than others. This container ranks with the best. There you have it. Aluminum. Securely sealing. (Titanium would only weigh more.) Proportioned to store conveniently in a packed sleeping bag for insulation to prevent freezing of the water. It's simplicity seems well nigh unimprovable. Have had one since the early '70s dedicated for fuel, and it seems as if it will last another fourty years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by al from golden, co on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    nice bottle, small opening so can't fit ice
    • Cons: May Dent Easily
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flatlander from Amarillo, TX on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Bought this bottle to use hiking and for road trips. Exactly what I was looking for, only problem is I have to find small ice to fit into the bottle. Small problem for the price...
    • Cons: Bottle Opening Too Small
    • Pros: Durable, Exactly what I expected, Good Fit, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 161 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.