Sigg Classic Aluminum Water Bottle - 1.0L, Screw Top, BPA-Free

Closeouts. Sigg sets the standard for reusable water bottles with their durable, lightweight Classic aluminum bottle, featuring leak-proof screw-top lid and taste-resistant internal coating.

Average Rating based on 160 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 16 »
  • 11-20 of 160 reviews
  • Reviewed by HL from Metuchen, NJ on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I have always been a Sigg fan. I used this 1 L water bottle on and off for about two year or so and the interior lining is already peeling. Fearing that this will cause a health problem, I threw it out. From now on, I am sticking with stainless steel bottles only.
    • Best Uses: Daily use, Hiking
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Peeling Lining
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dusti from NY on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Great bottle at a great price!!!
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from New York, NY on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    Great product, using a lot at the gym and when hiking.
    • Best Uses: Workout hiking
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Scott from Chicago on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Have used Sigg bottles for years. Also got other people hooked on them. No aftertaste, great design. Quality construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogwalker from Washington, DC on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I am very happy with my latest Sigg bottle, as I am with the other ones I own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnv9834 from Parker, Co on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    Great product
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Good Design, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easttnplinker from Nashville, TN on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    only thing that would improve the bottles would be if they came with something to keep the top attached to the bottle.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Day Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Good Design, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ku from Atl on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Great bottle. Simplle , great quality.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Good Design, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coolgen10 from DC on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    Lid on one stripped but Sierra sent me another. I also contacted Sigg directly and they mailed me one too. Love taste of the water out of the bottle. Only problem is the opening is just a tad too small to easily put in ice cubes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Faulty Lid
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: BPA Free, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, Impact Resistant, Retains Temperature
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LisaBeth from Niles, MI on Monday, January 9, 2012
    Very nice size and cool design my girls would like but not too childish for me to use also. Love it!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Everyday, Gym, Hiking, River Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: BPA Free, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, Unique Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 16 »
  • 11-20 of 160 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.