Sigg Wide Mouth Water Bottle - 0.75L, Sport Top

Closeouts. Quench your thirst without spilling using the sport top of Sigg's wide mouth water bottle, featuring a taste-resistant internal coating.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Silver City, NM on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I keep this in an insulated sleeve with a hang cord and carry this in a tote bag.
    • Best Uses: Day Trip, Hiking
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Convenient For Adding Ice, Fits In Hand Well, Good value for money
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by MK from Indiana on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Within a month of use the inside started peeling, luckily we found this before the kids drank out of them again. With multiple children on multiple sports teams we wanted a high quality bottle we could give each of them. Truly disappointing.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Quality, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkergeP from St. Louis, MO on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Looks great on bike road bike bottle cage.
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SH from San Jose on Monday, July 9, 2012
    The bottle has indentations around the sides, and the surface is not smoothly shiny. So it has a "distrressed" look. Not quite the sleek, shiny Sigg I expected. It functions just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rbs from Park City, UT on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    I use these for everyday use at work, allowing me to avoid plastic bottles. Sigg is a good name, and this product helps to verify it. Well-designed, easy to clean, and it has a nice, functional vent to allow a good flow. I purchased 4 to rotate and I'm glad I did.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Good Design, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT G from MT on Monday, April 30, 2012
    This is really well designed. The sipper spout is great. It locks down when you want to store it and ccomes completely out for washing. If you don't want to use the sipping spout, it also has both a narrow and wide drinking lid. No leaks on any of my hikes. It's also comfortable to hold (has contours for gripping). I'm planning to order another couple. I haven't yet tried to use it in my bike water bottle holder but it looks like it will fit just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DPBob from Dana Point, CA on Friday, April 27, 2012
    Very lightweight. Two options for drinking a bonus. Good looking water bottle that does not leak. VGood value at closeout price.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Travel
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Design, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PDXT from Portland, OR on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    I have been on the search for the perfect water bottle. I have other Sigg water bottles and I loce them, they don't sweat as much as other water bottles and they seem to keep cooler longer, as well. I really wanted a water bottle that I didn't have to unscrew every time I needed a drink, and this is just perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yooper girl from Paducah, KY on Friday, February 10, 2012
    Use it daily for filtered water.
    • Cons: Inconsistent coloration
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flamenca from Albuquerque, NM on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Love the feel and looks, but it is the two ways you can drink from it that I like most: the normal pull top and then unscrew the entire top and you have a wide mouth. Ergonomically better than any of the other Sigg bottles I have owned.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.