• Sigg Reviews

Sigg 4.473958 5 Average Rating:
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 58
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aaron from 29 Palms on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    its a little hard to drink out of but should be good for no spill
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yue from Pittsburgh on Monday, May 25, 2015
    I bought a white one last year. I brought the bottle to Mexico for 3 weeks backpacking travel. It works perfect! The bottle is very lightweight and it is beautiful! Five stars!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dachswan from North Dakota on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    The concept of this water bottle is good, but I found it to have a few problems. I am used to Camelbak Eddy bottles with the same type of bite valve and I thought this one would be similar.

    The Sigg is similar in design to the Camelbak, but I don't like it nearly as much. The bite valve has an unattached hard plastic cap, which I would imagine takes the place of the ability of it to be folded down. I know the cap is going to get lost and, at least for me, the valve is going to catch on my pack or clothing. I have only used the bottle with (non-carbonated) water, and I found that it is not easy to drink from. It seems like the water is being aerated--like there is a hole somewhere in the straw or that the pieces are not fitting together just right. I thought it was only me (and my particular bottle), but I purchased two and gave one to my husband, who had the exact same complaint. Also, the bottle lacks a ring that would make it easier to carry.

    The bottle itself is nice and of good quality. A different cap would make it much better.
  • Reviewed by runleonarun from Oregon on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    Finally, water bottle that can be easily cleaned! It comes all sorts of apart for cleaning, but all the pieces fit snuggly together for no leakage. Even when it's set to "open" it's hard to spill water everywhere,making this my daughters favorite bottle for bringing water to bed. Also great in the backpack or car.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandpiper from ohio on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Coolest water bottle ever. Tony Hawk, old school. I have another Sigg bottle from STP a couple of years ago that is hard to close. Sigg must have fixed the design, because this one is fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gil from Usa on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    wierd collor but good price...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    The straw works very poorly. I get a bit of water and a lot of air. I read the instructions carefully so i know I'm doing it correctly. There's a break in the straw at the lid by design and it's a bad idea.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Friday, December 5, 2014
    This is a first rate product. The straw is very convenient and it permits an inconspicuous drink if one doesn't want to call attention to one's self.
  • Reviewed by Bruno from Argentina on Friday, December 5, 2014
    Well made. Lovely design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener in Philly from PA on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    This is a good water bottle. There's not really much else to say. I haven't used it much yet but it is well made and should last for a long time.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 58
;