Silver Express Twisted Wire and Bead Earrings - Sterling Silver

Closeouts. Slide the smooth side of this oblique Silver Express earring into your ear, and show off the gemstone bead of your choice on the facing side fashioned from twisted sterling silver.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Muiscteacher9 from NC on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    Very lovely earring , look so different, I got them in three different colors. You can not sleep in them, so i give them 4 stars.
  • Reviewed by old lady from mid west on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    this is very nice bought it i the red color. the wire IS thick enough and it hangs nicely...the design is just fine but not outstanding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from SLC, UT on Friday, February 8, 2013
    Very thin silver. Broke the first day I wore them. I bought them in every color because I thought they would be a good "everyday earing"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual with Class from Cheyenne, WY on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    They are a great light-weight ear ring but more dressy than the light little ones I find myself wearing most of the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tennisnut from oh on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    not something I would wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lja from Boston, Ma on Monday, October 15, 2012
    These are nice earrings but not worth the original price as stated. The silver is very very thin and they are very light but nice enough.
    • Best Uses: Casual work travel
    • Cons: Very Thin Silver
    • Pros: Nice Look
  • Reviewed by Tigger18 from stamford ct on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    Great for the price. A little bit larger than my usual earrings, but light and delicate so still comfortable. Think I'll buy a pair in another color since the price is so good.
  • Reviewed by ISki2 from Colorado on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    I almost did not order these earrings because of the negative review. However, the price was right, so I thought I would give it a shot. I'm glad I ordered them .... they are very nice!

    I order the Lapis, and the stones look just as I would expect. They do not look like plastic, and you can tell they are real stones because they are not a 100% smooth round ball (99% there).

    I will say the Sterling Silver is fairly thin and somewhat delicate. However, I have worn the earrings, and taken them on and off numerous times, and I have yet to bend the metal out of shape. Don't sleep in them, and they will hold up fine!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Cons: Thin Silver
    • Pros: Delicate Arch, Lightweight, Unusual design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tigger18 from stamford ct on Monday, October 1, 2012
    A little bigger than most of my earrings, but still lightweight and comfortable -- fun design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maineiac from Maine, USA on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    I ordered these earrings because I like jewelry that's a little different or unique from the normal jewelry. However, I ended up returning as I felt the quality wasn't on par with the price. I was a bit disappointed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.