Following the purchase of a dry goods company in Winnipeg, Canada, the Silver family launched what would eventually become Silver Jeans Co. in 1921. For decades, the family-run business made jeans and quality denim clothing for the Canadian workforce. Years later, to keep his family’s tradition alive in a quickly-changing modern marketplace, Michael Silver reimagined the Silver Jeans brand in 1991, and the company has continued to craft fantastic designer jeans, belts and apparel ever since. If you appreciate quality, comfort and style, you’re going to love ... Learn more about Silver Jeanstrong>Silver brand jeans. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silver Belle from Texas on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    Suki MidRise Slim Bootcuts are my favorite jeans but I found these cords run a little smaller than the denim version. Great color and have than soft, broken-in feel to them. Price was nice!
  • Reviewed by Outdoors Gal from Washington State on Tuesday, August 04, 2015
    I'm 5 foot 1, so finding pants that fit is a challenge! The length is perfect on me (wouldn't want to go shorter) and the fit is pretty good. I think these may fit on the smaller side because they are petite and seem slimmer around the hips/thighs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh NC on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    Ordered several pairs of white jeans to try from different brands and sizes. These are a nice fabric. I think the stitching would be a bit much on the blue denim, but it's ok on the white denim. Unfortunately the size I ordered were a bit large and STP is sold out of the smaller ones. They are boot cut, but not so much that they would look awkward with sandals. Mid-rise which is a nice change from many styles now.
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from Charlotte, NC on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Can't wait til fall and winter seasons to wear this. Very cute and comfy. Love the crochet design.
  • Reviewed by kneedeep from CA on Monday, January 20, 2014
    This shirt is cute, and I like the gradient color transition from light to dark (take notice in the photo), but it obviously runs small as it was WAY too tight!
  • Reviewed by Martha from New York on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    The shirt was really small around my shoulders and back. Admittedly I have a broad back, but this was ridiculous. Should definitely order a size up. Otherwise, the look and feel are terrific!
  • Reviewed by azgal from az on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    Very cute. Runs a smidge small and doesn't stretch much at all. Still a comfy, casual look with a lace detail. I love it!
  • Reviewed by Elle Mo from Iowa on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I take great care in washing clothing in a manner that serves well in maintaining color and shape, and so I rarely have problems in these regards. However, after just one wash the seams puckered and threading frayed in a number of places. It pulled tight, front and back, from shoulder to shoulder and under the arms . . . . I could go on, but bottom line is it distorted to the point where I'd throw it away before I'd wear it.
  • Reviewed by Northern girl from Michigan on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    I ordered a large and it fits fine. I generally wear medium or large depending on the make. A medium definitely would have been too small. This shirt is cute and stylish.
  • Reviewed by pamela from New York on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I love everything about this shirt except for the uneven seam in the back. At first I thought it was a mistake, but had ordered in both the purple and white, and was the same on both. I kept the white shirt because it really is flattering, and the off-seam doesn't really show.
    I'm 5'6", 140 and the large size fit well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;