Following the purchase of a dry goods company in Winnipeg, Canada, the Silver family launched what would eventually become Silver Jeans Co. in 1921. For decades, the family-run business made jeans and quality denim clothing for the Canadian workforce. Years later, to keep his family’s tradition alive in a quickly-changing modern marketplace, Michael Silver reimagined the Silver Jeans brand in 1991, and the company has continued to craft fantastic designer jeans, belts and apparel ever since. If you appreciate quality, comfort and style, you’re going to love ... Learn more about Silver Jeanstrong>Silver brand jeans. ... Less
Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from Charlotte, NC on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Can't wait til fall and winter seasons to wear this. Very cute and comfy. Love the crochet design.
  • Reviewed by kneedeep from CA on Monday, January 20, 2014
    This shirt is cute, and I like the gradient color transition from light to dark (take notice in the photo), but it obviously runs small as it was WAY too tight!
  • Reviewed by Martha from New York on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    The shirt was really small around my shoulders and back. Admittedly I have a broad back, but this was ridiculous. Should definitely order a size up. Otherwise, the look and feel are terrific!
  • Reviewed by azgal from az on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    Very cute. Runs a smidge small and doesn't stretch much at all. Still a comfy, casual look with a lace detail. I love it!
  • Reviewed by Elle Mo from Iowa on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I take great care in washing clothing in a manner that serves well in maintaining color and shape, and so I rarely have problems in these regards. However, after just one wash the seams puckered and threading frayed in a number of places. It pulled tight, front and back, from shoulder to shoulder and under the arms . . . . I could go on, but bottom line is it distorted to the point where I'd throw it away before I'd wear it.
  • Reviewed by Northern Girl from Michigan on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    I ordered a large and it fits fine. I generally wear medium or large depending on the make. A medium definitely would have been too small. This shirt is cute and stylish.
  • Reviewed by pamela from New York on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I love everything about this shirt except for the uneven seam in the back. At first I thought it was a mistake, but had ordered in both the purple and white, and was the same on both. I kept the white shirt because it really is flattering, and the off-seam doesn't really show.
    I'm 5'6", 140 and the large size fit well.
  • Reviewed by SunnySD from KS on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Hitting just at the hip, this t-shirt wears well tucked or out. The fabric has just enough stretch to make it fit well, but not so much that it's glued to you. The fabric is a nice weight as well. And it seems to stand up well to washing - haven't dried it, so can't say whether it's apt to shrink or fade in the dryer. I like it enough that I ordered another in a different color.
  • Reviewed by RS from San Diego on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    This is a really cute top. I am a 34B, ordered it in medium and it's way too small. I almost think I'd have to order an XL for it to be comfy and to take possible shrinkage into account.
  • Reviewed by RS from San Diego on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    It's a really cute shirt. I'm a 34B, I ordered a medium and it's too small so I have to return it. It was really tight in the arms and shoulders.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;