Following the purchase of a dry goods company in Winnipeg, Canada, the Silver family launched what would eventually become Silver Jeans Co. in 1921. For decades, the family-run business made jeans and quality denim clothing for the Canadian workforce. Years later, to keep his family’s tradition alive in a quickly-changing modern marketplace, Michael Silver reimagined the Silver Jeans brand in 1991, and the company has continued to craft fantastic designer jeans, belts and apparel ever since. If you appreciate quality, comfort and style, you’re going to love ... Learn more about Silver Jeanstrong>Silver brand jeans. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inspector Sarah from Wisconsin on Friday, May 20, 2016
    These are my "go to" jeans. I have 4 pairs, would buy more if they weren't out of stock. Great fit - and love the inseam length options - great for taller slender builds. First pair of jeans in my closet I don't have to wear a belt with to keep them up. Mid rise is great - and love the 4 row stitching down the inseam. They wash well and wear well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nsr from North Carolina on Thursday, May 19, 2016
    Based on a previous review of these jeans, I bought a size up from what I normally would wear and they fit great!!..Just the right amount of semi-tight fit, dark wash makes you look long and lean, overall great!!! Would recommend just go up one or two sizes from what you usually wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coleen from Alaska on Monday, May 9, 2016
    Great fit at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from Washington on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
    These are a good jean. I now have ordered two pairs. The price was wonderful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from MN on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
    THey didn't fit. I bought the size I usually wear in other jeans and these were too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from MN on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
    Marked wrong size. Tag on inside was marked 31, but the outside tag was 33. Had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy from Ohio on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    These jeans fit perfect & are so comfortable. They are definitely my new favorites.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from The Badger State on Saturday, February 20, 2016
    Love these red cords by Silver Jeans! They go with a multitude of tops and can be dressed up or down for different looks. The red is a true red, perfect for brightening up a black ensemble!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtngurl from portland, OR on Friday, February 12, 2016
    I like these leggings, they fit great, but they have a pre-worn look. The material is slightly faded on the thighs and behind, and the cuffs are lightly frayed. I got one burgundy and one brown, the pre-worn look is the same on both. I'm debating if I want to keep them because it's not the look I was going for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from South Dakota on Thursday, January 14, 2016
    Usually wear a 27 order a size up based on the reviews and got a 28... Had to return them for a size 30! Soft material on the inside. Great jeans for winter.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
;