Simms Bozeman Shirt - UPF 30+, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Simms' Bozeman shirt fuses classic western style with high-performance features like a Dryline® mesh-lined back, fly box-compatible chest pockets and UPF 30+ sun protection to keep you cool and dry in the sun.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by ky hunter from KY on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    Great Summer Fishing shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Belgrade Skwala from Montana on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Great shirt, but still a little pricey. Fits me a bit tight, but maybe it's just me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJB from Dallas, TX on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    You expect quality from companies like Simms and this shirt will not disappoint. Some outdoor shirts from other manufacturers are tapered to much for me . . . that is not the case with this shirt. The cut is generous enough for my 190lb, 5'10" frame to wear a large size and have the room I like in an outdoor shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soony from PA on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    just fine. But not so impressive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spade Hackle from Littleton, CO on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Mother of Pearl (like?) buttons, yoked, pockets...Given that it is short sleeved and high tech fabric it has a bit of the feel of the cowboy west. Nice shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tokelley from Atlanta on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    My first Simms purchase...exactly the quality and styling I wanted and received. Sizing was right, material is perfect for outdoor activities.
  • Reviewed by Montana Fly Fisher from Montana on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I was born and raised in a small town in Montana. My father fed us trout at least 2 times a week. He said he would catch 50 fish in a morning sometimes. I bought a cabin on the river that he fed us from and in the spring, I'm going trout fishing again. I will be hacking my way through some brush and thick mosquitoes. I will be sliding on rocks, extending my reach, jumping from boulder to boulder, watching for bears, wolves, mountain lions, badgers, and big rainbows. I love the detail, the material, the cut, and the Montana style. I will probably only wear it fishing once because I really don't want to get caught wearing fancy fishing clothes. The last thing I need is the locals thinking I am some out of town yuppy. Saying all that, I am going to wear it in the office on Fridays and spend my lunch times dreaming about a river.
  • Reviewed by Michael FlyonWall from Michigan on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Let me start this review by saying the guy who said this is a tight shirt, must be used to Kani, LRG, Echo Unlimited, or some other baggy clothing company. The Large was large enough for 2 of me, in the chest, stomach, and length. If they hadn't had a medium to exchange for I would have kept it, and still had the same great shirt, (just 1 size to big). I have to say Sierra Trading Company was awesome about the exchange, offering free shipping both ways for the holidays, I exchanged the shirt at no cost to myself. I have very broad shoulders, and this shirt acomadates them well, It breathes, but I can't figure out how, because the transition is seamless, it has nice pearl snaps and the bottom snap/button has the same trout logo, that's on the left pocket. Both pockets are compartmentalized, with a nice spot for I.D. and fishing license. The topper was the D-loop inside the left pocket which will let you connect whatever your heart desires. With it's classic rugged looks, and lifetime materials, Simm's is bringing back the pride of being Made, in the USA.
  • Reviewed by FF Phil from Ohio on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    Well made shirt but the body is very slim. Buy this shirt only if you like a slim fitting shirt.
  • Reviewed by Ozzie from Vancouver B.C. on Sunday, September 8, 2013
    Like all my other Simms gear - high quality and very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #