Simms Drift Waders - Stockingfoot (For Men)

Closeouts. Simms Drift waders are built lightweight and puncture resistant. High-density neoprene stockingfeet and built-in gravel guards provide excellent protection in and out of the water.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by frank trout from Ca. on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    I bought these as my first pair of waders simms makes great waders i bought a pair of Headwater simms gortex waders and use these as my back up I think I will use these in the warmer days as they are thinner than my other waders.
  • Reviewed by Druciak from Pittsburgh, PA on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    The fit is perfect for me. I used them twice now and they have been flawless. I am looking forward to many more days in the water!
  • Reviewed by Goran from Vancouver, Canada on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    I have purchased these waders 6 months ago, and I must say I am very pleased with them.

    I haven’t had a single problem with these waders. I have used them a lot (I go fishing at least once a week). I am so happy with them that I use them more than Simms G3 waders that I have since they are lighter. I now use my G3 waders for very cold weather and I use these waders for the rest of my fishing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan S from New York on Monday, January 05, 2015
    I purchased these waders for my husband for Christmas. What more trusted name than SIMMS? Unfortunately, the neoprene ankle and foot were too small/tight. I had to return the waders. On the positive side, the length (inseam) was great, the material was good, the weight was good also. If my husband's feet were smaller, they would have been the perfect wader.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trouty from Central Coast CA. on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    The waders arrived and I could barely believe that they fit perfectly. I have not been up to my arm pits in water yet but lets keep fingers crossed none of the seems leak, you never know what you are going to get when yo buy a new brand. I asked members of the fly club what what brand would they buy. I went for something under $200 this time and will see if I can get a few years out of them. Last brand lasted about 6 months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from NY on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I purchased the waders in a XXL based on my chest size being 53" and was a bit concerned about the inseam being too long based on my 32" measeurement. Well the waders fit great around the chest with room for multiple layers (one base, one mid, a heavy polyester hoodie and my fleece jacket liner). The waders come up to my chest in the correct position and the length is perfect. There is no material hanging between the thighs like you would think with long or baggy pants. The stocking feet fit nicely as I normally wear an 11 or 11 1/2 depending on the mfg. I had room for two pairs of socks (one thin and one wool). The only area that felt a little tight is in the calfs, again I had on a base a mid and a final thin layer. It was 25 degrees and I was warm and able to move no restriction. The waders kept the water out and kept me dry all day on my first outing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from Connecticut on Monday, November 03, 2014
    These are all that I expdcted, good fit and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from Connecticut on Monday, November 03, 2014
    These are all that I expdcted, good fit and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steelhead Hunter from Pennsylvania on Monday, November 03, 2014
    This is the second pair of Simms that I have owned. The first pair lasted six years without any leaks. It is worth it to me to pay more for quality waders. Actually at $140 shipped to the house these were a bargain! I have worn these waders twice and have not had any problems. In my opinion you can't go wrong with Simms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the fly loser from Missouri on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Trusting the opinions of the folks that already bought this product was a good bet on these waders. I love them and with the name Simms attached to them why would I be surprised.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #