Simms Drift Waders - Stockingfoot (For Men)

Closeouts. Simms Drift waders are built lightweight and puncture resistant. High-density neoprene stockingfeet and built-in gravel guards provide excellent protection in and out of the water.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jwarner from Colorado on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Finding a Simms at this price was hard to pass up. I know it's not the same quality as some of the $300+ waders they offer, but they have a good manufacturer warranty regardless and the quality is easy see. I'm very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fisherman13 from California on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Simms does it again. At first try on, they seemed too large. i'm 5' 10" 165, i bought the large size. The shoe size is true to fit, the chest was too baggy in the middle,after putting on a layer or two, the fit was better. there is plenty of room when I knelt down, with ease. No tightness in areas that might rip out. I would get another pair.Thanks Simms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Papa from Oregon on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Excellent quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlyGuy from Utah on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    I had to send the first pair back because they leaked the first trip in both legs. But they are Simms so I thought I'd give them another go. I LOVE STP's return policy and instant credit. My new pair was on it's way to me before I shipped the bad ones back so no down time. I had the new pair out in the river this weekend and no leaks this time so hopefully that will hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Antonio from Italy on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    This is not my first purchase Simms. For me, the Simms brand is synonymous with quality. In particular, the quality / price ratio of this product is very good for me. I fully recommend this product, it offers a performance of great quality at a very good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deep water joe from Washington on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    I've just received these and only had one chance to wear them, so it's hard to make a true review. But they do fit right and didn't have any leaks, so good so far, maybe ask me again at a later date.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine guide from Maine on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Great product.. Shipping , price, delivery absolutely no problem
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrick from NW Connecticut on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I'm tough on waders, and a pack rat. This is not a good combination, because when they spring a leak and are beyond repair, I keep them. Then I forget which ones leak. Then I find out — the hard way.

    So I needed a new pair.

    These are great. I am 5'9", 180 lbs., size 9 shoe, and these fit fine, with enough room for layers and thick socks if needed.

    I like them so much I bought two pairs.

    I should be dry for a decade.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich on the fly from Upstate NY on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Lightweight but durable, built in gravel guards, wader belt included
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wading Shoe from The Catskills on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I've only used these two days on the river, but so far so good. Fit well - true to size. Seem well constructed, which you'd expect from Simms. And nice features - good suspenders, belt, and built-in gravel guards. Both my feet were more than damp, so hoping I was just sweatier than I realized. Otherwise, they're going back ...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.