Simms Drift Waders - Stockingfoot (For Men)

Closeouts. Simms Drift waders are built lightweight and puncture resistant. High-density neoprene stockingfeet and built-in gravel guards provide excellent protection in and out of the water.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob89 from Seattle on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    Awesome waders. Very happy with a product and timeliness it took to get them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dano from Oregon on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Best bang for the buck. Tough waders...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dry wader II from Washington State on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    If someone is looking for a entry level pair of waders with the high level name product (Simms), or a good backup set of wader, this is a great chance to do just this. I've purchased two sets, one for myself as a backup pair and one for my son as his main set of breathable waders. I purchased mine first and like the so much I got him a pair, his neoprene waders are to warm for anything buy colder weather. In closing I haven't found any downside, let me put some more fishing time on them and ask me then.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gevock from Montana on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    These are great waders in their price point. The seams are taped well and the material is strong enough to hold up for years. Simms is an excellent company that supports fish habitat and conservation, and the company produces great products in all price points. I expect to get 10 years of hard use out of these, and when they are finally done I'll be buying Simms again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by airbornedoc from Colorado on Friday, August 22, 2014
    The sizing instructions were spot on. Arrived sooner than expected. Spent 10+ hours in the water in these and no leaks. My first pair of Simms waders appears to be well worth the closeout price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from Colorado on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Finding a Simms at this price was hard to pass up. I know it's not the same quality as some of the $300+ waders they offer, but they have a good manufacturer warranty regardless and the quality is easy see. I'm very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisherman 13 from California on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Simms does it again. At first try on, they seemed too large. i'm 5' 10" 165, i bought the large size. The shoe size is true to fit, the chest was too baggy in the middle,after putting on a layer or two, the fit was better. there is plenty of room when I knelt down, with ease. No tightness in areas that might rip out. I would get another pair.Thanks Simms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Papa from Oregon on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Excellent quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlyGuy from Utah on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    I had to send the first pair back because they leaked the first trip in both legs. But they are Simms so I thought I'd give them another go. I LOVE STP's return policy and instant credit. My new pair was on it's way to me before I shipped the bad ones back so no down time. I had the new pair out in the river this weekend and no leaks this time so hopefully that will hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Antonio from Italy on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    This is not my first purchase Simms. For me, the Simms brand is synonymous with quality. In particular, the quality / price ratio of this product is very good for me. I fully recommend this product, it offers a performance of great quality at a very good price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.