Simms EbbTide Fishing Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The Simms EbbTide fishing shirt equips anglers with superior coverage, breathable comfort and great wicking performance for warm days spent on the water.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Beast from the east from Rome on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Needed a shirt for my Florida trip coming up here in a few weeks. Seen this Simms UPF shirt, and for the price I had to give it a shot. I'm 6'0 235 build like a brick house. ( bodybuilder build). The XL fits me just right. Its lose, and i can actually bend my elbows, and not feel any resistance like most of these types of shirts. It also has the open air caster sleeves/back so you don't go ripping your sleeves of if you extend your arms in front of you. SWEET SHIRT! if you need a nice fishing shirt, and are around my size get the XL. The large would probably fit me pretty snug, and I could get away with it but i like the looseness for fly casting. Good luck, and tight lines people.
  • Reviewed by Beast from the east from Romen God on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Needed a shirt for my Florida trip coming up here in a few weeks. Seen this Simms UPF shirt, and for the price I had to give it a shot. I'm 6'0 235 build like a brick house. ( bodybuilder build). The XL fits me just right. Its lose, and i can actually bend my elbows, and not feel any resistance like most of these types of shirts. It also has the open air caster sleeves/back so you don't go ripping your sleeves of if you extend your arms in front of you. SWEET SHIRT! if you need a nice fishing shirt, and are around my size get the XL. The large would probably fit me pretty snug, and I could get away with it but i like the looseness for fly casting. Good luck, and tight lines people.
  • Reviewed by RustyUNC from Denver, Co on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Great deal on a great shirt.
  • Reviewed by Bob and Janet from NYC on Friday, August 09, 2013
    This is a great shirt - well worth the price. Our son will get lots of use out of it.
  • Reviewed by Mr. Manderson from Dallas on Friday, August 02, 2013
    Great shirt, soft fabric, and the sleeves are long enough for tall guys!
  • Reviewed by Mr. Slate from Sonoran Desert on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I wanted to like this shirt, but no go. I keep hearing that modern polyester fabrics breathe as well as cotton, but this shirt does not. Guess I'll wait another 10 years or so before falling for that line again. Beyond that, the fit is generally OK, but it is a bit snug around the shoulders and I suspect that would interfere with casting. And given Simms's reputation i was surprised to see that some of the button holes are poorly finished.
  • Reviewed by Lowcountry Gal from Savannah GA on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    I bought this for my brother for a kayak camping trip and he loved it. Very lightweight, good for hot weather and sun protection.
  • Reviewed by Gen from Eagle, ID on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Looks great, light weight
  • Reviewed by Steve from California on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    This is an outstanding shirt. Very lightweight and comfortable. My son loved it. Will also use it for flying gliders. Provides great sunscreening for him high up in the clear canopy.
  • Reviewed by Debbie from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    I bought this fishing shirt as a gift for my husband for our anniversary. When I first saw it I really liked the feel of the material, very light and I'm thinking I want one of these for myself. But my husband hasn't used it quite yet but soon. Pockets look roomy and the sleeves come over your hands a little to protect the tops of your hands from sun.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.