Simms EbbTide Fishing Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The Simms EbbTide fishing shirt equips anglers with superior coverage, breathable comfort and great wicking performance for warm days spent on the water.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maric from serbia on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Very good shirt :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nbar from Florida on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Fits well, soft, comfortable
  • Reviewed by Drifter from Wyoming on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    This shirt seems well thought out. I like the weight reduction of using mesh for the roomy pockets. Easy to slip a fly box or camera into. I am 6 ft. 175 lbs. I normally wear a medium or medium long. This shirt is roomy but I had ample arm length in the medium. I would prefer a more athletic fit, so I am going to return it and try a small. I would say a person would be safe choosing this shirt in a size smaller then their usual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AntonyFisherMan from Ukraine on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Magnificent shirt with a sunscreening. Well takes moisture, dries quickly, does not save smells. Advise all!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lonny from Long Key, FL on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    Great shirt, as advertised. Just another good product from SIMMS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim Miller from South Carolina on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    The shirt looks great, fits great and feels great. It almost looks like a dress shirt, it lies so well. It also washes and dries (in the dryer) and looks great. It is true to size - I wear a large in this and all other non-shrinkable shirts. I have no complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim Miller from South Carolina on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    The shirt looks great, fits great and feels great. It almost looks like a dress shirt, it lies so well. It also washes and dries (in the dryer) and looks great. It is true to size - I wear a large in this and all other non-shrinkable shirts. I have no complaints.
  • Reviewed by Beast from the east from Rome on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Needed a shirt for my Florida trip coming up here in a few weeks. Seen this Simms UPF shirt, and for the price I had to give it a shot. I'm 6'0 235 build like a brick house. ( bodybuilder build). The XL fits me just right. Its lose, and i can actually bend my elbows, and not feel any resistance like most of these types of shirts. It also has the open air caster sleeves/back so you don't go ripping your sleeves of if you extend your arms in front of you. SWEET SHIRT! if you need a nice fishing shirt, and are around my size get the XL. The large would probably fit me pretty snug, and I could get away with it but i like the looseness for fly casting. Good luck, and tight lines people.
  • Reviewed by Beast from the east from Romen God on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Needed a shirt for my Florida trip coming up here in a few weeks. Seen this Simms UPF shirt, and for the price I had to give it a shot. I'm 6'0 235 build like a brick house. ( bodybuilder build). The XL fits me just right. Its lose, and i can actually bend my elbows, and not feel any resistance like most of these types of shirts. It also has the open air caster sleeves/back so you don't go ripping your sleeves of if you extend your arms in front of you. SWEET SHIRT! if you need a nice fishing shirt, and are around my size get the XL. The large would probably fit me pretty snug, and I could get away with it but i like the looseness for fly casting. Good luck, and tight lines people.
  • Reviewed by RustyUNC from Denver, Co on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Great deal on a great shirt.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #