Simms EbbTide Fishing Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The Simms EbbTide fishing shirt equips anglers with superior coverage, breathable comfort and great wicking performance for warm days spent on the water.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim Miller from South Carolina on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    The shirt looks great, fits great and feels great. It almost looks like a dress shirt, it lies so well. It also washes and dries (in the dryer) and looks great. It is true to size - I wear a large in this and all other non-shrinkable shirts. I have no complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim Miller from South Carolina on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    The shirt looks great, fits great and feels great. It almost looks like a dress shirt, it lies so well. It also washes and dries (in the dryer) and looks great. It is true to size - I wear a large in this and all other non-shrinkable shirts. I have no complaints.
  • Reviewed by Beast from the east from Rome on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Needed a shirt for my Florida trip coming up here in a few weeks. Seen this Simms UPF shirt, and for the price I had to give it a shot. I'm 6'0 235 build like a brick house. ( bodybuilder build). The XL fits me just right. Its lose, and i can actually bend my elbows, and not feel any resistance like most of these types of shirts. It also has the open air caster sleeves/back so you don't go ripping your sleeves of if you extend your arms in front of you. SWEET SHIRT! if you need a nice fishing shirt, and are around my size get the XL. The large would probably fit me pretty snug, and I could get away with it but i like the looseness for fly casting. Good luck, and tight lines people.
  • Reviewed by Beast from the east from Romen God on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Needed a shirt for my Florida trip coming up here in a few weeks. Seen this Simms UPF shirt, and for the price I had to give it a shot. I'm 6'0 235 build like a brick house. ( bodybuilder build). The XL fits me just right. Its lose, and i can actually bend my elbows, and not feel any resistance like most of these types of shirts. It also has the open air caster sleeves/back so you don't go ripping your sleeves of if you extend your arms in front of you. SWEET SHIRT! if you need a nice fishing shirt, and are around my size get the XL. The large would probably fit me pretty snug, and I could get away with it but i like the looseness for fly casting. Good luck, and tight lines people.
  • Reviewed by RustyUNC from Denver, Co on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Great deal on a great shirt.
  • Reviewed by Bob and Janet from NYC on Friday, August 09, 2013
    This is a great shirt - well worth the price. Our son will get lots of use out of it.
  • Reviewed by Mr. Manderson from Dallas on Friday, August 02, 2013
    Great shirt, soft fabric, and the sleeves are long enough for tall guys!
  • Reviewed by Mr. Slate from Sonoran Desert on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I wanted to like this shirt, but no go. I keep hearing that modern polyester fabrics breathe as well as cotton, but this shirt does not. Guess I'll wait another 10 years or so before falling for that line again. Beyond that, the fit is generally OK, but it is a bit snug around the shoulders and I suspect that would interfere with casting. And given Simms's reputation i was surprised to see that some of the button holes are poorly finished.
  • Reviewed by Lowcountry Gal from Savannah GA on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    I bought this for my brother for a kayak camping trip and he loved it. Very lightweight, good for hot weather and sun protection.
  • Reviewed by Gen from Eagle, ID on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Looks great, light weight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.