Simms Sport Crew Socks - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The naturally moisture-wicking and temperature-regulating merino wool in Simms' Sport crew socks offers supreme comfort no matter the activity.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAsd from South Dakota on Friday, June 06, 2014
    These are good solid socks, pretty comfortable. Not quite as much cushioning as would have liked though. Have had for a few months, do washwell and seem like will last a long time.
  • Reviewed by yella dog from Aspen on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    I bought 4 pair, being a Simms fan, and they don't disappoint as an everyday sock. They're soft after washing, stay put and have nice detail. Highly recommend these, especially for the coupon price!
  • Reviewed by Lance from Utah on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    This sock performs great in any outdoor activity, whether wading trout streams, or hiking rough terrain.
  • Reviewed by VT Horsewoman from Vermont on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    My husband loves these socks, as they are lightweight and excellent moisture wickers. Their design is supportive in the arch and the sock stays in place very well.
  • Reviewed by PhilSF1 from San Francisco on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I hate buying socks that are so thick you they make your shoes so tight you are uncomfortable. These are mid-weight, warm without being overly hot, well made and offered a great price. I should buy a couple of more pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpine girl from wyoming on Monday, March 12, 2012
    Great socks, well padded on bottom but not too much on top; I would definitely get more of this style
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZhiker from Prescott, AZ on Friday, March 09, 2012
    Have used these for hiking and around the house.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dry Easily
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mae from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    I am sensitive, but these are itchy! They do however have nice padding, fit great, and are wicking.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Itchy
    • Pros: Warm, Wicking
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by allergic to retail from wakefield, RI on Tuesday, November 08, 2011
    These were bought for a child with sensory issues, and he loves them. He will only wear merino wool socks, year round. I got 10 + pair and he likes that they are snug but not tight, so they do not slip down. Enough cushion without bulk, and they look similar to standard sport crews.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Long wearing, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mae from Dallas, TX on Monday, November 07, 2011
    I got these for their wicking quality. They did keep my feet dry, but were are a bit itchy. The padding is nice. I wish I had gotten two pairs of these instead of the other pair I got.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: A bit itchy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dry Easily, Durable, Warm, Wicking
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.