Simple Aloha! Denim Sneakers - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Say hello to Simple's Aloha! denim sneakers! Now for peace of mind, lace up their vegan-friendly, biodegradable materials and classic tennis sneaker styling.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Kathy from San Antonio, Texas on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Simple shoes are the most comfortable shoes ever! I wear them around the house, around town, anywhere casual. Love that they are a bit unique and made of recycled materials. Only bad thing about them is that they're not being made anymore.
  • Reviewed by Gervasia from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I bought these for my 93-year-old mother and she doesn't want to wear any other shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shortyfire from Columbus Ohio on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    These are cute, comfortable, casual shoes perfect for the weekend and kicking around town.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ripped-off from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    When I immediately returned the shoes because they didn't fit, this company subtracted $13 from my refund! Buy at your own risk!
    • Cons: The shoes didn't fit
    • Pros: Fast Shipping
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CA Mom from CA central coast on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    Great for day use - shopping, school, etc.
  • Reviewed by kiska from Maryland on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    These shoes make me feel like a kid in summertime. No need for socks, super lightweight and soft, super comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by veggie babe from Lexington,KY on Friday, April 20, 2012
    These shoes make you feel great for being Earth friendly. The bonus is that they are stylish and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, School
    • Pros: Comfy, Cute, Recyclable, Recycled materials, Vegan, Washable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fashiongal from Nor Cal on Monday, November 14, 2011
    I am a huge fan of Simple shoes and these do not disappoint. The pink touches dress up the shoes enough to make them wearable with a casual dress. they are comfy, but like all Simple have no arch support. You must be okay with that.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Saturday afternoons
    • Cons: Canvas a little stiff
    • Pros: Comfy, Dress up or Down, Fits true to size, fun
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    This shoe is what I would consider defective. (Not just one pair but all pairs!) It does not have enough sole for the foot. The canvas wraps around the foot too much. I was looking for a pair of walking shoes. These are definitely not the ones!
    • Best Uses: None
    • Cons: Cheaply Made, NO SUPPORT, Poorly constructed
    • Pros: None
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.