Simple Carnival Sneakers - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple Carnival sneakers feature a retro-inspired, sleek, low profile and a micro-perforated leather upper to keep feet both stylishly and climatically cool.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by Michelle - 40-something from Utah on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I ordered a half size too small because my size was sold out. Still worked out great. I've received many of compliments on these shoes. Would buy another pair if there were more colors. Love 'em!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tjh from Central Texas on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Environmentally friendly product w/out sacrifice in quality or looks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by samson from santa maria CA on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Great for everyday use of taking the dog out for his exercise, running errands or going to class...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Rockaway, NJ on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I have purchased Simple sneakers before and found them to be attractive, priced fairly and comfortable. I wanted to get a pair before the stock is gone.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LikesTheRain from Lake Stevens and Glacier, WA on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    These shoes are cute and seem well made. I have worn them on mostly flat trails for short walks and to run errands. I usually wear a 7 or a 7 1/2. I ordered the 7 1/2 but would order the 7 if I ordered another pair. The tongue can get into an uncomfortable position when I first put them on, but it is easily moved into the right position and will stay once tied,
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Casual Wear, School, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Tnteach from TN, USA on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I bought these for the great price, but have worn them all summer for everything. I even bought another pair in a different color to expand their usefulness. All of that said, I must admit my foot is narrower than average. Where I typically have to tighten laced shoes till the laces meet, these are fine with just a pair of socks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by at rivers edge from MT on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    white leather---love the casual yet stylish look
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bella's nana from MI on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I bought a dark/white pair and they are darling . Several people have commented that they are the cutest shoes ever!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Casual Wear, Shopping
    • Cons: No arch supports, Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, My orthotics fit inside, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Ringtown, PA on Friday, May 25, 2012
    I loved the first pair of white sneakers that I had bought and I purchased 2 more pairs to have for the future. These don't hurt my feet, the cushioning is fantastic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beautiful from Australia on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    Great comfort, great price, great style and great for the environment; it doesn't get any better to me.
    It is a bit narrow above the toes however, but I'm confident it'll be fine after I wear them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.