Simple D-Kay Sneakers - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Putting the fun in funky, Simple's D-Kay sneakers don't only sport a catchy name, they come with vibrantly colored lacing, organic cotton houndstooth lining and are fully eco certified.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy Q from Texas on Monday, December 26, 2011
    I enjoy wearing this shoe!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiny Tires from Florida on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    These are great shoes and I love purple! I don't like to wear socks and these are very comfy without socks.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Casual Wear, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Four Corners STP fan from New Mexico on Friday, November 18, 2011
    Fun, casual style of shoe to wear with jeans. Doesn't have much cushion, but I didn't buy the shoes for hiking or running. Perfect fit, at least for me (size 5).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christa Hearts Warhol from Amarillo, TX on Thursday, September 08, 2011
    I'm looking forward to wearing these on the beach in a couple of weeks. The sandals I have don't offer enough support. I think these will be perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sritt from Boston on Thursday, August 25, 2011
    Love these shoes
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rural mailcarrier from VT on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    I really like Simple shoes. The workmanship is excellent and the use of recycled materials is admirable. The arch support is a bit higher than I am used to but I still find the shoes comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cookie from Modest ca on Saturday, August 20, 2011
    Able to walk all day in San Fransisco
    • Best Uses: All occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Awesome feels great, Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tkj from phoenix, az on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    Great shoes! I have received many compliments. I could not be more pleased.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaryZ from Reisterstown, MD on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    Great shoes for post race or just hanging out!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by witty from Federal way, wa on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    I use this as an everyday shoe for going to the store, wear with jeans, walking the dog and they are very comfortable and look great. I got the black ones and they come with green or cream color laces, and have a green sole. So cool! Received many conmpliments.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.