Simple Flippee Flip-Flops - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Simply comfortable, the Flippee flip-flops from Simple feature a foam-cushioned footbed that's designed to massage feet as you walk and mold to your individual foot form.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shedgal from Costa Mesa on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Thinner than my last pair, but just as comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maddylynn from OH on Monday, March 26, 2012
    These are great for bumming around in during the warm months. They are comfortable and fit true to size. I sometimes wear a 7.5 but went for the 8. Glad I did because the 7 would have been too small, for sure! If you're looking for support though for the bottom of your foot, these are lacking in that area. Wore them standing for a few hours and my heels hurt. Good for throwing on to run errands but not an all day sandal.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shi from visalia on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    Use working in the garden very comfy.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shi from visalia on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    Very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shi from visalia on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Use them by the pool and working in the yard.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shi from visalia on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Wear at the beach
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Folk from Missouri Ozarks on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    Second pair my daughter bought from this company but they don't seem as durable (thick) or wide as the 1st pair. She likes them for everyday use - gardening and walks.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors
    • Cons: Made in china, Older pair were thicker, Very thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Great price, Recycled material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle STP lover from Bellevue, wa on Saturday, May 28, 2011
    I purchaed them for my daughter, but her feet grew from last year. She liked them but they need to go back.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from tx on Monday, May 23, 2011
    I love these shoes--I've now bought 5 pairs and I would buy more if they came in other colors. Sierra Trading Post has excellent prices [...]. No break in time required for these shoes.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by foursquared from albuquerque, new mexico on Thursday, May 19, 2011
    very comfortable shoe.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.