Simple Flippee Flip-Flops - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Simply comfortable, the Flippee flip-flops from Simple feature a foam-cushioned footbed that's designed to massage feet as you walk and mold to your individual foot form.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Mom from Texas on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    I have now purhcased 4 pairs of these flip flops for myself and my daughter. They are extremely comfortable, but our dog chewed up one pair quickly and easily. Because of that, I'm not sure how durable they will be walking around on concrete or parking lots, so I mostly wear them for quick errands and around the house. My daughter wears hers everyday for school and they are still holding up well. You can't imagine how soft this sandal is. I have both colors.
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamalou from Albany, NY on Monday, May 16, 2011
    Great price[...].
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Mama_B from Wilbraham, MA on Monday, April 18, 2011
    I am a devoted fan of the Simple brand and am always delighted to find them for a steal! These are my first pair of Flippees, and they did not disappoint. Comfortable, yet reasonably streamlined, they feel like a dream to slip on after a long run, or at the end of a long day of toddler chasing. And my 2-year old loved the bright yellow with the honey-comb sole! He insisted on being the first one to try them on :) *Bonus- no break in time!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by denver gal from denver on Wednesday, April 13, 2011
    great flip. i got the yellow and purple style. i was surprised at how bright the yellow was. love the sole - and the egg carton bottom is comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CyndyJoy from Austin , TX on Sunday, February 27, 2011
    Shoes felt comfortable right away--felt like your feet are being massaged! Haven't worn to beach yet but plan to take on a trip to the Galapagos next week. I'm a fan of Simple Brand shoes so these should be great!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by honeyandlocusts from Vancouver, WA on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    I bought these for a trip to Maui, and they are perfect! The footbed is like having a tiny massage. Best of all, they're biodegradable! I love Simple shoes for their eco-consciousness as well as for them making adorable shoes like this one.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Western NC on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Great looking and comfortable!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hey there from AL on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    For my daughter. She lives in flp flops in the warm weather here in the south. Very cute and support her high arch very well. Would consider a pair for myself now.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plant Friend from SoCal on Monday, November 22, 2010
    These are basic flippies, they are a one season sort of shoe. They are bit long in the front, I like my foot to sort of take up all the foot bed and I can see too much of these, but, still ok.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Cons: Long in front
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k talking raven from louisiana, new mexico, usa on Saturday, October 23, 2010
    non-toxic and eco-great! i am chemically-sensitive so i definitely need shoes that don't add toxins to my body via my feet---these are excellent.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Environmentally kind, health-conscious, Organic
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Eco-great, Non-toxic, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.