Simple Flippee Flip-Flops - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Simply comfortable, the Flippee flip-flops from Simple feature a foam-cushioned footbed that's designed to massage feet as you walk and mold to your individual foot form.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaity from Portland, OR on Friday, November 02, 2012
    Great flip flops, i wish i could have one in every color.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Murphy's Mom from New Mexico on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    Great summer staple
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from St. Paul, MN on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    These are AWESOME flip flops, but I do think that for the average buyer, they might be a little narrow. However, I ordered a size 9 (which is what I wear in almost every brand of shoe) and wished it was just a half size bigger. Maybe the width would be corrected by ordering a larger size. If you have a narrow feet, like I do, they are great! Most of all, they are comfortable and lightweight, yet durable.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy from San Francisco, CA on Saturday, June 09, 2012
    Stylish flip flops in cute colors. I found them to be narrow for my feet. The men's Simple flip flops were a better fit for me, but I would recommend these flip flops overall.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Nice color seems durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nature observer from central florida on Friday, June 08, 2012
    I bought a pair 3 years ago, an they are still good,thrilled to be able to get 2 pairs from Sierra tradng! thanks
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Dee from La Crosse, Wi on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I'm glad I found my 2nd pair on your site. They are great for a casual sandal.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Georgia on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    These are the 3rd pair of Simple Flippee flip flops that I own, and very comfortable. I normally wear an 8.5, but got these in a size 9 which fit perfectly. They are more supportive than other brands of flip flops that I've owned, and I am happy that I found these on Sierra Trading Post for a discounted price. I would recommend these to a friend, and after trying on a pair of my Simple Flippee flip flops one of my friends had to get herself a pair as well.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming from Wyoming on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    Nice lightweight flipflops. I normally wear a 9, but accidently ordered a 10. It was a good thing, because the 10 fits perfectly. They're also fairly narrow, so I wouldn't suggest for a wide foot. I like the waffle sole; it's kind of like an egg crate mattress for the foot. These are thin and I don't expect that they'll last a long time.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bamagirl from Birmingham, AL on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    These Simple flip flops are great to have when you need something to throw on and go. The soles aren't as thick as I expected, but they are still comfortable. This is a great deal.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 4 toddlers from twin cities, MN on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
    great cushioning, love the soft feel. the only thong my feet can stand to wear. I was so impressed when I bought the first pair that I bought 3 more colors- love them all. also bought several pair for family- can't beat the price. the only con I can tell is that they run a little short so half sizes order up.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Active practical
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.