Simple Flippee Flip-Flops - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Simply comfortable, the Flippee flip-flops from Simple feature a foam-cushioned footbed that's designed to massage feet as you walk and mold to your individual foot form.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-30 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaity from Portland, OR on Friday, November 2, 2012
    Great flip flops, i wish i could have one in every color.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Murphy's Mom from New Mexico on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    Great summer staple
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from St. Paul, MN on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    These are AWESOME flip flops, but I do think that for the average buyer, they might be a little narrow. However, I ordered a size 9 (which is what I wear in almost every brand of shoe) and wished it was just a half size bigger. Maybe the width would be corrected by ordering a larger size. If you have a narrow feet, like I do, they are great! Most of all, they are comfortable and lightweight, yet durable.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy from San Francisco, CA on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    Stylish flip flops in cute colors. I found them to be narrow for my feet. The men's Simple flip flops were a better fit for me, but I would recommend these flip flops overall.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Nice color seems durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nature observer from central florida on Friday, June 8, 2012
    I bought a pair 3 years ago, an they are still good,thrilled to be able to get 2 pairs from Sierra tradng! thanks
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Dee from La Crosse, Wi on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I'm glad I found my 2nd pair on your site. They are great for a casual sandal.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Georgia on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    These are the 3rd pair of Simple Flippee flip flops that I own, and very comfortable. I normally wear an 8.5, but got these in a size 9 which fit perfectly. They are more supportive than other brands of flip flops that I've owned, and I am happy that I found these on Sierra Trading Post for a discounted price. I would recommend these to a friend, and after trying on a pair of my Simple Flippee flip flops one of my friends had to get herself a pair as well.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming from Wyoming on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    Nice lightweight flipflops. I normally wear a 9, but accidently ordered a 10. It was a good thing, because the 10 fits perfectly. They're also fairly narrow, so I wouldn't suggest for a wide foot. I like the waffle sole; it's kind of like an egg crate mattress for the foot. These are thin and I don't expect that they'll last a long time.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bamagirl from Birmingham, AL on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    These Simple flip flops are great to have when you need something to throw on and go. The soles aren't as thick as I expected, but they are still comfortable. This is a great deal.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 4 toddlers from twin cities, MN on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
    great cushioning, love the soft feel. the only thong my feet can stand to wear. I was so impressed when I bought the first pair that I bought 3 more colors- love them all. also bought several pair for family- can't beat the price. the only con I can tell is that they run a little short so half sizes order up.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Active practical
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shedgal from Costa Mesa on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Thinner than my last pair, but just as comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maddylynn from OH on Monday, March 26, 2012
    These are great for bumming around in during the warm months. They are comfortable and fit true to size. I sometimes wear a 7.5 but went for the 8. Glad I did because the 7 would have been too small, for sure! If you're looking for support though for the bottom of your foot, these are lacking in that area. Wore them standing for a few hours and my heels hurt. Good for throwing on to run errands but not an all day sandal.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shi from visalia on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    Use working in the garden very comfy.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shi from visalia on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    Very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shi from visalia on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Use them by the pool and working in the yard.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shi from visalia on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Wear at the beach
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Folk from Missouri Ozarks on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    Second pair my daughter bought from this company but they don't seem as durable (thick) or wide as the 1st pair. She likes them for everyday use - gardening and walks.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors
    • Cons: Made in china, Older pair were thicker, Very thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Great price, Recycled material
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle STP lover from Bellevue, wa on Saturday, May 28, 2011
    I purchaed them for my daughter, but her feet grew from last year. She liked them but they need to go back.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from tx on Monday, May 23, 2011
    I love these shoes--I've now bought 5 pairs and I would buy more if they came in other colors. Sierra Trading Post has excellent prices [...]. No break in time required for these shoes.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by foursquared from albuquerque, new mexico on Thursday, May 19, 2011
    very comfortable shoe.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Mom from Texas on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    I have now purhcased 4 pairs of these flip flops for myself and my daughter. They are extremely comfortable, but our dog chewed up one pair quickly and easily. Because of that, I'm not sure how durable they will be walking around on concrete or parking lots, so I mostly wear them for quick errands and around the house. My daughter wears hers everyday for school and they are still holding up well. You can't imagine how soft this sandal is. I have both colors.
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamalou from Albany, NY on Monday, May 16, 2011
    Great price[...].
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Mama_B from Wilbraham, MA on Monday, April 18, 2011
    I am a devoted fan of the Simple brand and am always delighted to find them for a steal! These are my first pair of Flippees, and they did not disappoint. Comfortable, yet reasonably streamlined, they feel like a dream to slip on after a long run, or at the end of a long day of toddler chasing. And my 2-year old loved the bright yellow with the honey-comb sole! He insisted on being the first one to try them on :) *Bonus- no break in time!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by denver gal from denver on Wednesday, April 13, 2011
    great flip. i got the yellow and purple style. i was surprised at how bright the yellow was. love the sole - and the egg carton bottom is comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CyndyJoy from Austin , TX on Sunday, February 27, 2011
    Shoes felt comfortable right away--felt like your feet are being massaged! Haven't worn to beach yet but plan to take on a trip to the Galapagos next week. I'm a fan of Simple Brand shoes so these should be great!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by honeyandlocusts from Vancouver, WA on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    I bought these for a trip to Maui, and they are perfect! The footbed is like having a tiny massage. Best of all, they're biodegradable! I love Simple shoes for their eco-consciousness as well as for them making adorable shoes like this one.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Western NC on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Great looking and comfortable!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hey there from AL on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    For my daughter. She lives in flp flops in the warm weather here in the south. Very cute and support her high arch very well. Would consider a pair for myself now.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plant Friend from SoCal on Monday, November 22, 2010
    These are basic flippies, they are a one season sort of shoe. They are bit long in the front, I like my foot to sort of take up all the foot bed and I can see too much of these, but, still ok.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Cons: Long in front
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k talking raven from louisiana, new mexico, usa on Saturday, October 23, 2010
    non-toxic and eco-great! i am chemically-sensitive so i definitely need shoes that don't add toxins to my body via my feet---these are excellent.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Environmentally kind, health-conscious, Organic
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Eco-great, Non-toxic, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-30 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.