Simple Flippee Polka Sandals - Recycled Materials, Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Cheerful polka-dots adorn the recycled PET straps on Simple's Flippee polka flip-flop sandals, and the uber-comfy footbed is cushioned with biodegradable BIO-D EVA.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Socorro, NM on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I wear these every day. They are comfy for walking around town and running errands, and they don't turn the soles of my feet black the way a lot of my other flip-flops do. I have high arches and these conform to my foot nicely. I also like that the thong part between the toes is fabric. I bought a back-up pair of these just in case the first ones fall apart, but I've been wearing them all summer and they have performed very nicely. I expect to get a lot more wear out of them yet.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: Not very heavy-duty
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Likes to be barefoot
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Indiana on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Just a cute, basic flip flop to wear around the house and outside. Very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xina loves simple shoes from Houston, TX on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    I like the simple flip flops because they are nice and stylish for the summer months. They have little bumps in the foot bed that helps massage your feet. I recommend ordering a size up because they run a little small. Iove my biodegradable shoes.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mollyrite from Park City UT on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    Love them and the price is great but had to return to order a larger size, runs small.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UpNorth from Duluth, MN on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I wear these for everyday around the house, and they're great! I like that they're made from recycled stuff, too.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trader from West of the Sierras on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I ordered these in the Granite Grey color, size 7. Perfect fit and the color goes great with jeans and many other things. I have a rather squarish toe line, rather than tapered, and all my toes land on the footbed. The cushioned footbed is very stable on my feet... they don't slip. I'd buy other colors if they were available. Now I'll keep my eye open for more shoes with the Simple brand.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginny from sunnyvale, ca on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    It's not fair for me to comment on a Simple product. I love their stuff. Haven't put on a shoe yet that I didn't like.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Natural comfort
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods gal from Northern Wisconsin on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Why can't more porducts be just as "green"?
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tamper from Smyrna, DE on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Love that these flip flops are made from recycled materials. They are soft and comfortable. Feel great to walk in and have cute polka dots on them.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K1 from Winthrop, WA on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Cute and inexpensive shoes. Great for slipping on to go outside. The bumps on the soles feel nice.

    They run small. I normally wear a 10.5 and the 11 is a little tight on my feet.

    Not much to the shoes (and pretty thin soles), about what you'd expect in a cheap flipflop.
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.