Simple Flippee Rainbow Sandals - Recycled Materials, Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. When the summer sun beckons for fun, slip on Simple's Flippee Rainbow flip-flop sandals for comfort on the go. For a more responsible touch, the biodegradable EVA footbed is bonded to the recycled rubber outsole with water-based glue.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ahlsa from New York on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    Fantastic, light and simple. Just what I was looking for. I have a very small foot, usually a 5 or 6, I bought a 6 and they are nearly too small. Consider ordering up, they are really comfy!
  • Reviewed by islandepugs from Texas on Friday, March 08, 2013
    I mistakenly ordered 2 pairs based on reviews, YIKES, what a mistake, Not true to size, uncomfortable and cheap overall.Donated to charity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flip-flop lover from Berkeley, Ca on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    Fast delivery!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kim from maryland on Friday, September 07, 2012
    great deal, I've gotten 3 pairs.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikinggirl from Essex Junction, VT on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    I love flip flops and these are a great addition to my collection. Very comfortable and durable.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QS from Providence, RI on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I use these flip-flops all the time. I really needed a solid pair that I could wear before and after diving, to the beach, in the backyard/ garden, and around the house. These are great, dry fast, never seem to have that gross feeling after getting wet, they're soft and comfortable, and have biodegradable soles. Also, they come in super cute colors; I got the rainbow ones.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Adventurous, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, No Break-In Period, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C. Shorty from Norman, OK on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Flip-flops are comfortable and cute!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LolaMountainSunshineFantastic from Boise, Idaho on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I don't usually wear flip flops; I like sandals with a little more support. These are solid and supportive, not to mention cute! I also like that these are little more eco-friendly than your average pair of rubber sandals.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aud from Logan, Ut on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    Fun to wear, look good on.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mosquito bait in from Anchorage, AK on Friday, June 22, 2012
    Maybe I just like a bit more structure to my flip flops,(ie:Clarks or Reef)but these are pretty disappointing. Ifyou have flat, narrow and not on the edge of your sizing feet, then these will probably be great. If you like good arch support or actual edge protection around your feet, then pass these up. I knew they weren't going to be much shoe at the price, but it wasn't even worth the few bucks I spent on them, knowing I would scrape the skin off my toes if I used them for anything other than walking on the lawn. The cute rainbow wasn't enough of a trade off for even minimal structure. The egg crate reminiscent footbed was kind of interesting though. I would like to know if if keeps its structure or flattens down with use.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Cons: Poor Quality, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.