Simple Flippee Sandals - Recycled Materials, Flip-Flops (For Men)

Closeouts. Free your toes in Simple's Flippee flip-flop sandals, and instill some peace of mind knowing the biodegradable EVA footbed is bonded to the recycled rubber outsole with water-based glue.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MRH from Silver Spring, MD on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Very comfortable footbed with good arch support.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking Tall from San Luis Obispo, CA on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I like to wear socks with sandals sometimes. The waffle pattern makes it a bit more work to slide in your feet with socks on, but once in, the pattern helps hold the feet in place, so there is less sock movement over time. These are really well-made, colorful designs. I'm hoping that the company figures out a way to re-start production without diminishing their green philosophy or product quality. Simple is great!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Big Feet, Picky, Tall, Unconventional
    • Pros: Comfortable, Low carbon impact, Many color choices, Recycled materials, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by organmf from Bellingham, MA on Monday, July 2, 2012
    I have a wide foot for a woman, so I buy men's shoes one size smaller than what I would get in a woman's shoe, and they fit perfectly! These have a soft suede-like material for the straps, so they are quite comfortable. The bumpy surface feels good on your foot as you are walking.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flip Man from Rochester, NY on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    This shoe has little bumps on it that give you good comfort and a bit of cushion but not too much. I personally don't like a lot of arch support so it works well for me. I love this shoe, and will probably by another this summer in a different color!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee Brown from Fort Wayne on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    For the price, I would highly recommend these flip-flops. They are also very versatile in terms of going to the beach as well as the restaurant.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goldie gold from Asheville, NC on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    My wife loved them so much she bought two pairs. Thank goodness now I have them to myself.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hansen from wa on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    Comfortable and look good.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bink from Toledo,ohio on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    I like the nubbled footbed, and they stay on your foot well. Very comfortable. light weight and good for at the beech.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Madison wi on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Nice sandle at a great price can't beat that
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    I bought this pair of Simple Flippee Sandals for our vacation trip. These flip-flops are lightweight and great on the beach. They pack easy and are very versatile in the right environments. They are made of recycled materials. The price was right.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Gereral Outdoor Use, Shower, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Handy, Lightweight, Packs Easily, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.