Customer Reviews Of:
Simple Parlay Flat Slippers - Wool-Organic Cotton-Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. As easy as Sunday morning, Simple's Parlay flat slippers are made of ultra-soft wool and feature a unique coconut button accent over the instep.

  • Wool upper is moisture wicking and temperature regulating
  • Carved coconut button accent
  • Organic cotton fleece lining
  • Natural latex foam footbed with arch support
  • PET recycled plastic webbing welt
  • Layered natural crepe outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 47 reviews 4.531914 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainbow Girl from Pershore UK on Friday, May 4, 2012
    Lovely slippers, really comfortable and very stylish. You could wear them out with crop trousers or jeans in the dry weather.

    The only draw back for me is that I live in the UK and the shipping together with the import tax I had to pay came to more than the cost of the slippers!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by natureGirl from Tennessee on Sunday, January 8, 2012
    I don't normally wear house slippers but I now wear these all the time at home. I could wear them at work if needed because they do not look like slippers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cozygirl from sacramento, ca on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I want to wear these outside but really they're for indoors - but they're so cute and comfy, it's tempting.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Shopper from Bethel Park, PA on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    Since these slippers (and I wouldn't wear them as shoes outdoors) were not available in a half size I bought what was left. They are a bit short but they're so comfortable otherwise that I'm thinking they will stretch enough. A half size larger would be too big.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online Shopper from AL on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    Great for around the house and outdoors, I've even worn them to the post office. They don't look Ike slippers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Southern Colorado on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    Comfortable slippers. Mostly for indoor use; you can schlep outside in them for a quick mail run or hanging clothes, or something to that effect. I had one pair and totally, seriously wore them out. I am sure more than one person was more than happy that I found and purchased a new pair.
    • Best Uses: At Home, Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by lolo from usa on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    I don't know why I waited so long to get these, I love them.
    Great eco friendly materials...though I would prefer they were not made in China... I am glad they are comfy and have good arch support.
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Eco Friendly, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Maine on Monday, March 28, 2011
    Cute and very comfy. I like the arch support. I wear them all the time as house slippers. Will get an extra pair to keep at work to change into from street shoes. They don't look like "slippers".
    • Best Uses: House slippers
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winters in Wisconsin from La Crosse, Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 8, 2011
    Because the toe is rounded, socks can be worn, which is always an advantage with slippers. They are awfully "cute," the sole is grippy, and they are flexible--perfect qualities for indoor footwear.
    • Best Uses: House shoesslippers
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs the stylist from ok on Thursday, March 3, 2011
    I Love the slipper. Iys great for arround the house the only thing I would change is make them in half sizes too because the 9 is a hair bit short and the 10 would be way too big.
    • Best Uses: House shoes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5