Simple Take On Sneakers - Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple's Take On sneakers pledge for a cleaner world with a recycled rubber outsole, biodegradable insole and a textured organic cotton upper.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigIronRanch from Roanoke, VA on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Great shoes, I bought a pair of the high tops for one of my daughters and she LOVED them, so when my other daughter needed a new pair of shoes I bought these. The fact that they are so comfy and well made as well as so environmentally friendly really appeals to us. I will search for this brand from now on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by laramiegirl from Laramie, WY on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Great shoes. I was not so sure in the begining because I though it was too stiff but it got better after two wears.I have been wearing them everyday to classes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Bethlehem, PA on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Wow, a pair of cute, size 5 sneakers that fit perfectly and were a bargain at that. All I can say is bring on those size 5's We girls with little feet really appreciate them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nisajoy from Greensboro NC on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I bought these for my stepdaughter. She's almost 11 and she really likes these. They were very stiff the first 2 times she wore them so I wouldn't recommend wearing them for a long walk until you've gotten them broken in a little. She likes that you don't have to tie the laces (she's lazy like that) .Bottom line, they're cute for casual wear but I wouldn't try and run in them and they're a little stiff across the top so probably not for high arches.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruja from Raleigh, NC on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    These are a comfy, cute pair of sneaks but the shoe seems to be wide as it extends to the toes - and they appear/feel loose in that area. Still, they were a great deal because of the sale price, so I'll keep them =)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe fan from ontario CA on Monday, July 16, 2012
    ordered them sunday got them on thursday, needed to wear them to an Angel baseball game, on Friday, wore them straight from the box with no problem!!!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Fast delivery, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teresa of heart from Wapella il on Monday, July 9, 2012
    I have MS thereby needing the use of shoe appliance, mostly "inserts". It has been difficult, at best, to find the unusual, attractive, adaptable shoe that I can feel confident wearing.
    Three years ago I happened upon a par of Simple on a sales rack...
    Cute...
    Comfortable...
    I was pleasantly pleasantly surprised when I took them on retreat to Myrtle Beach and they endured the sand, the salt and the sun without fading or stretching.
    I regret that I cannot wear sandals and trendy flops but simple make it possible to add character to my attire thank you
    • Best Uses: Adapt to arch support, Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Hard to find now
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Assortment of cavailable, Comfortable, Durable, Machine wash withoushrink, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Simple Fan Deb from Southern Indiana on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    I have never been disappointed with a Simple brand shoe, and this is no exception. So cute & comfortable! I was SO distressed to learn that Simple will no longer be making shoes, so I was thrilled to find these!
    I didn't have the problem with sizing that another reviewer mentioned. I ordered my regular size and they fit perfectly... as always!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfer Gal from Central Connecticut on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    I own other Simple shoes, I ordered the same size in these and was surprised that they didn't fit. I wear a size 5 and the shoe was to small. Cute shoe, sorry I will be returning them.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor casual
    • Cons: Laces need more give, Runs Small
    • Pros: Good Quality, Nice color combinations
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BusyMom from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    Did not expect much as far as support goes but was pleasantly surprise after I put them on. Great arch support and super cute! I love elastic shoe laces as I can simply slip them on and be on my way.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Easy on and off, Great Support
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.