Customer Reviews Of:
Single Back Pocket Pants - Flat Front (For Women)

2nds. Lightweight and breathable for warm days in the office, these stylish flat-front pants have a single back pocket for a streamlined, no-bulk look.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 3.260869 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K8 from Grand Rapids, MI on Friday, December 14, 2012
    These pants are very flattering. They were too long, but I know how to hem, so no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pit from New York State on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Comfortable and lightweight
  • Reviewed by Cheff Jeff from Cental CT on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    I bought these in size 8 for someone who is normally betwee a size 8-10. The waist is easily 2 sizes too large and they are ~6-8" too long so hemming would be a must for almost anyone. The material and fit look pretty good but the fit is not even close to acceptable so back they go.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweet Pea from Phoenix, AZ on Friday, June 29, 2012
    I like dress slacks that are comfortable and flattering - I love the material of these pants
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Los Angeles, CA on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    For my petite frame, this style would have fit nicely at size 2 however; the fit was strange across the quadriceps, where there was a crease. The crease appeared when standing, as though the cut of the fabric ran a bit shy of draping naturally. Enjoyed the neutral color and light weight fabric and was sorry to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Strange fit-upper leg
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Liz from St. Louis, MO on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    These pants are a bit flimsey but they don't look cheap on. The cut is actually nice, and the nylon fabric is an interesting and a bit of a fun look. They're classic with a twist.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rose gold from grand junction, co on Monday, March 12, 2012
    It is a little to much a skinny pant.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Impulsive Buyer from St. Paul, MN on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    This was a really inexpensive item but in this case I got what I payed for. Incredibly cheap material, almost looks disposable. The size was enormous, primally length and I have very long legs. Sadly, it's not worth the cost of tailoring or sending it back.
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Material Too Thin, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ljr007 from chicago, il on Friday, January 27, 2012
    Thighs are very narrow. Front of pants gape-do not fit to hip area. Uncomfortable. Ordered size 12 and it could be a size 16 in waist area and 12 in rear! Does not taper to female form.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from OFallon, IL on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    I like the subtle pattern of the fabric.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: At your recommendation, That was correct
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3