Single Back Pocket Pants - Flat Front (For Women)

2nds. Lightweight and breathable for warm days in the office, these stylish flat-front pants have a single back pocket for a streamlined, no-bulk look.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-23 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by beachgoer from new jersey on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    At this price I wish I had more. They are the best work pants for an office. The waist is slightly large which is good for me.
  • Reviewed by Mary in PA from Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Bought several pair for the clients in my non-profit....
  • Reviewed by Neenglo from NE Ohio on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    I got a size smaller because of other reviews. Fits great, are comfortable, and despite the dry clean only tag, I washed them in cold water and hung to dry and was fine.
  • Reviewed by Bardha from Wisconsin on Monday, September 09, 2013
    the most comfortable pants I have ever owned. Light material and very flattering.
  • Reviewed by TammieD from Chicago on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I ordered a size 8, good thing i did because my thighs are thick, so i would have needed the room. I'm am going to have the tailor take them in beacuse the waist is quite roomy and price that I paid for these slacks was just right! Love the fabric, pants are well put together.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MRK from Washington, DC on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    nice for the price but very thin and snug. I am usually an 8 or 10. I ordered the 10 and they are snug
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycjem from new york, ny on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Nice when standing up but even though I'm not heavy, when I sat down the material was stretched really thin across my thighs and looked weird. Maybe I can wear with a long tunic? I dont know why the sizing specs say "Runs large, order one size smaller" -- I wd think the opposite!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goochiegrl from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Great basic pair of pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pink ribbon survivor from Boise, ID on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I will wear these to work it's a great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mismafmus from Southern Illinois on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I agree with other reviewers who say that the fit of these pants is just, well, strange. There is no give to the fabric so, while the fit seems semi-ok while one stands, the upper thigh in the lap fold strains in an uncomfortable, unforgiving way otherwise. Unless one is extremely thin and wears these with a little slack in the fit, these may be a risky investment. I'm sending them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K8 from Grand Rapids, MI on Friday, December 14, 2012
    These pants are very flattering. They were too long, but I know how to hem, so no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pit from New York State on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Comfortable and lightweight
  • Reviewed by Cheff Jeff from Cental CT on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    I bought these in size 8 for someone who is normally betwee a size 8-10. The waist is easily 2 sizes too large and they are ~6-8" too long so hemming would be a must for almost anyone. The material and fit look pretty good but the fit is not even close to acceptable so back they go.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweet Pea from Phoenix, AZ on Friday, June 29, 2012
    I like dress slacks that are comfortable and flattering - I love the material of these pants
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Los Angeles, CA on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    For my petite frame, this style would have fit nicely at size 2 however; the fit was strange across the quadriceps, where there was a crease. The crease appeared when standing, as though the cut of the fabric ran a bit shy of draping naturally. Enjoyed the neutral color and light weight fabric and was sorry to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Strange fit-upper leg
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Liz from St. Louis, MO on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    These pants are a bit flimsey but they don't look cheap on. The cut is actually nice, and the nylon fabric is an interesting and a bit of a fun look. They're classic with a twist.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rose gold from grand junction, co on Monday, March 12, 2012
    It is a little to much a skinny pant.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Impulsive Buyer from St. Paul, MN on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    This was a really inexpensive item but in this case I got what I payed for. Incredibly cheap material, almost looks disposable. The size was enormous, primally length and I have very long legs. Sadly, it's not worth the cost of tailoring or sending it back.
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Material Too Thin, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ljr007 from chicago, il on Friday, January 27, 2012
    Thighs are very narrow. Front of pants gape-do not fit to hip area. Uncomfortable. Ordered size 12 and it could be a size 16 in waist area and 12 in rear! Does not taper to female form.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from OFallon, IL on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    I like the subtle pattern of the fabric.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: At your recommendation, That was correct
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jet from St. Paul, MN on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    Nice slacks. Stylish and comfortable. These pants can be dressed up or down. The color is great. I'm quite happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pony Girl from Iowa on Friday, August 19, 2011
    These would be ok if you're tiny and fit and order to fit fairly snugly. Otherwise they just look cheap and floppy.
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WaRN from Moses Lake Washington on Wednesday, August 03, 2011
    The picture was deceiving. Thin fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-23 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.