Skea creates sophisticated winter sportswear dedicated style, luxury and the highest technical performance features. The Skea outerwear collection defines the intersection of chic style and the mountain lifestyle. Skea is committed to providing skiing sportswear and outdoor apparel with extraordinary style and luxury; Skea never sacrifices function and purpose. Skea ski apparel uses the highest quality fabrics and a vibrant color palette each season. Skea designs are classic, yet sexy; Skea clothing is the contemporary fashion original in the ... Learn more about Skeaworld of active lifestyles. Skea styles and fabrics maintain the exceptional look, quality, and comfort that have established Skea as a luxury brand that actually works. Unique in a world of sameness, Skea is set apart for the woman who knows what she wants and how she wants to feel. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 265 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by montanagirlinmn from minneapolis on Friday, February 13, 2015
    I had a hard time finding reviews anywhere on this jacket but took a chance....its warm enough for standing at the bottom of ski races in Minnesota with a base and mid layer. Meaning....if you are actually moving in this jacket...I think you'll find it exceptionally warm and comfortable. The fit is nice ~ not too tight. I'm generally a 4/6...purchased an 8 for layering purposes and its perfect.

    *** In general.... I find pieces of this brand to be great for "in-town" use...meaning...if you have a chalet or coffee shop to run into...they work perfectly. If you are using for very active activities (snowshoing / x-c skiing)...the fabrics dont wick or breathe well like other brands which are made with technical performance materials.....SKEA is more like fashion forward outdoor wear (think Vail for a morning of skiing/afternoon of shopping) .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Houston on Monday, July 21, 2014
    this is a great coat.

    I ordered a size 6 and it was true to size w/ enough room for a sweater - if you want to add thick heavy sweaters I would size up.
  • Reviewed by Lucy from San Diego on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I like this sweater for work. Very flattering and and stylish.
  • Reviewed by Sherry from NC on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I love this jacket. The color is beautiful, the fit is great, and it is warm. Fits great and sized as expected.
  • Reviewed by Skea girl from Vermont on Monday, November 04, 2013
    great layering piece, high quality. coordinating color to Skea jacket.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    My title says it all. It is a good top, but I don't think it's worth the price.
  • Reviewed by A Northern Girl from Maine on Monday, October 07, 2013
    The material is nice and not too bulky. The design is flattering and true to size. I will be testing them out in the snow this season and will write about the performance later.
  • Reviewed by Mrsprn from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    Bought this for my daughter. I thought a jacket that retailed at over $400 would be really nice. Not the case. It didn't feel any different than a $50 jacket. I had seen it on the interned with a fur collar and this jacket did not have it. I knew that when I ordered it. The problem was that there were snaps on the back of the collar that made it look like it was missing something.
    The material was very thin and I forsaw it ripping very easily. I sent it back.
  • Reviewed by HBunny from North Carolina on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    I recently purchased this jacket during one of STP's amazing sales. Ordered a size 8, which seems true to size. I bought the color Tahitian Pearl, and absolutely love it! It is neutral without be boring. Haven't had a chance to really test its warmth since it hasn't been cold enough. Really looking forward to taking this coat for a test drive. So far, so good!
  • Reviewed by Liz from Colorado on Friday, September 20, 2013
    If you want a warm coat for outdoor sports this is a good buy. I looked at it for $400 at a boutique ski shop and was thrilled to find it at STP. I have ordered it twice, in two different sizes and just didnt look that great on me. It runs small - I ordered the 6 and it was too small to have much under it. I ordered the 8 and it was sloppy and big. If you can get the size right it is well made and the colors are vibrant, if you ski people can find you on the hill. Skea is a excellent brand from Vail, CO. The hood fits over a helmut too. Too bad I looked like the Michelen man in it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 265 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;