Skechers Tone-ups Chalet Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. All bundled up for cold weather with a fold-down faux-fur collar, Skechers' Tone-ups Chalet boots feature high-tech, dual-layer polymer gradually gets thicker from toe to heel, creating a firm toe area for control, a cushioned midsection and stabilizing heel-strike area for support.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Santa Fe, NM on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    My wife looks forward to wearing them next winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklyn mom from Brooklyn,NY on Monday, March 21, 2011
    Absolutely love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trekin from wisconsin on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    just what I wanted, fun boots that are warm and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by ayda from MN on Monday, March 14, 2011
    one of the best boots in the market.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Midwest on Sunday, March 13, 2011
    These are cute winter boots that don't have a heel. They are touted as being walk-friendly, but I really don't see much of a difference between these & any other winter type boots. I ordered a 1/2 size larger than normal & the boots just fit with a thin pair of socks. If you want a heavier sock, order a full size larger. The boot also fits a little bit narrow, so if you have a wide foot, this may not be the boot for you.
    Overall, the boot is cute, stylish & fun to wear. At a discount, it is worth the money.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kgreenmo from Fort Collins, CO on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    Great pair of boots. Exactly as shown.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from Rogersvillle, MO on Friday, February 25, 2011
    I enjoy wearing these when it is cold. They are very stylish and confortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SmartShopper from New Mexico on Saturday, February 19, 2011
    It's hard to please a 13 year old, but these did it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by all season outdoor comfort from Buffalo NY on Saturday, February 19, 2011
    I bought these boots for warmth and comfort but I have received many compliments on how stylish they look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marboe's mom from CO on Thursday, February 17, 2011
    I love these. If they weren't out of my size, I would buy another pair. They are SO cute and cozy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.