Skellerup Quatro Rubber Boots - 13” (For Men)

Closeouts. When your work schedule or a weekend outing takes you into the mud and muck, keep your feet dry with Skellerup Quatro rubber boots, featuring durable waterproof construction and an antibacterial, moisture-wicking lining.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by John the Arborist from MKE Metro on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I have them to take the dogs out or shovel snow, need good socks on a really cold day
  • Reviewed by Jim from La Center , Washington on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I had to call sierra directly to get them to change the listing, when I ordered this they had it listed in the specs, that these were insulated ; and they are not. Big difference in price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Jane from Washington on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I bought these for my son and myself(mom) and they work for both of us! size seems to us to be right on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Texas from Hempstead, TX on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    These are great, tough, quality boots. Great for work boots. A little heavier and less agile than Muck Boots, but very sturdy. Run just a little large. I got a men's 7 because I usually wear a women's 9. Not your run-of-the-mill floppy rubber boots from the feed store
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from Atlanta GA on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I mainly use these boots for walking the dog in wet conditions. They are also perfect for rock hunting along the shoreline of the great lakes. Plenty of room for a heavy sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PDXbootwearer from Portland, OR on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I live in Portland, OR and use these for walking around town and doing yard word in the wet season (Read: most of the year!). They're great. Burly but not super-heavy. Waterproof. They're tough enough to wear digging with a spade shovel, then you can spray them off and walk into a coffee shop without feeling like a lumberjack (not that there's anything wrong with feeling like a lumberjack). They also fit on the narrow side, which is great for me, but might be a little problematic for some.
    • Pros: Fit, Stylish, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by In the dark from South Carolina Swamp Lands on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I wear these working around the barn in the morning. They are men's and I am not so I was worried they would be too loose, but they are not. If you have a very narrow woman's foot they may be. But I don't have thick legs and the calf is just fine for me. I love them and time will tell how well they hold up to daily work.
    • Best Uses: Around the barn, In The Early Morning Dew, In the woods
    • Pros: Comfortable footbed, Seem Very Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sledge437 from Hill Country Texas on Monday, October 15, 2012
    These are the most comfortable rubber boots I have ever owned. The soles are designed for great gripping, the footbed is cushioned, and the fit is spot on. I have only had these boots a week, so if the hold up, I don't think I could ask for more.
    • Best Uses: Farm Chores, Hunting
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Pros: Comfort Waterproof Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mavsmom from Strasburg, CO. on Friday, October 5, 2012
    Works great to run out to feed in a muddy mucky mess. Slip them on for a quick deck snow removal, and run out to grab the morning newspaper when there is a little bit of snow!
    • Best Uses: Perfect As A Muck Boot, Quick Light Snow Boot
    • Pros: Great grip, Heavy duty, Nice footbed, Should Be Fairly Warm, Water And Urine Proof
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #