Skellerup Quatro Rubber Boots - 16", Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. When your work schedule or a weekend outing takes you into the mud and muck, keep your feet dry with Skellerup Quatro rubber boots, featuring durable waterproof construction and an antibacterial, moisture-wicking lining.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny from California on Monday, April 14, 2014
    The sturdy durable quality I was hoping for. Excellent!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monkeyface from New Hampshire on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Excellent quality, nice and tall so you don't get too much water or dirt in over the top. The sizing is definitely a little weird, but they do warn you to order down if you need a half size which is good because I usually wear a 101/2 mens and the 10 I got is still a little roomy. But definitely a good buy for mud season.
  • Reviewed by Al from Ithaca, NY on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    Looks like these heavy duty boots will hold up in winter weather. Thanks for the great customer service.
  • Reviewed by CNY Shopper from CNY on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    I was looking for a boot to work in the barn with to replace my muck boots which don't provide enough support. These are great. The rubber is stiffer than the muck boot's and they kept my feet warm this past week when temperatures in the northeast U.S. dropped below zero. More importantly, they appear to be providing the support I need. I ordered a size and a half smaller than my women's size but probably could have ordered 2 sizes smaller if wearing thinner socks.
  • Reviewed by The farmer from Northern Ohio on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I like these boots as well as any. I am a dairy farmer and give them a work out. They wear well and usually last approx a year. I use them all day long just in the winter season and they are fairly warm. They are similar to Muck or Bog boots as far as comfort and warmth. I like the rubber top they have better that the 'foamy' top to the other brands. It stays cleaner and doesn't leak. They usually give out right where the light grey on the bottom meets the black that goes over the top.
  • Reviewed by Country Girl from Colorado on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    I have not used these boots very much yet. However, I am excited about their construction. I have burned through 3 pairs of Muck boots and these seem like they are going to be more durable. They run about 1/2 size large. I just added a little more lift to my orthodics, and they are fine. The have great support through the mid foot area, the soles are great, and I like the reinforced toe. I did not want to give them 5 start because I have not put them to the heavy test yet.
  • Reviewed by Pami from Portland OR on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    It was these or those fancy Hunter boots, delighted I saved $100! I'm a petite female and these rock for muddy, mucky areas.
  • Reviewed by James the Market Manager from Washington on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    Using the boot for chores, outdoor market activities and occasional wet-weather outings in the Pacific Northwest.
    The boots do run large and that's a good thing for accommodating larger socks.
    They are definitely stout, so don't go expecting a lightweight boot.
    I wouldn't use them for extended hikes as the don't quite conform like other NW work boots that I've worn.
    It remains to be seen how they hold up over time.

    All in all, a great value for the boot once you take into consideration the beefy design and fitting.
  • Reviewed by AJH's Dad from New Englang on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    I bought a pair of the non-insulated Quatro boots last fall, they became my go to boot for just about everything. The insulated version looks to be just as well made and fits great. Going to be great for those mid winter cod fishing trips.
  • Reviewed by sutrek from Oregon on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    This pair of boots is perfect for the cold wet cyclcocross racing season. They keep the feet warm without being too heavy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.