Skellerup Quatro Rubber Boots - 16", Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. When your work schedule or a weekend outing takes you into the mud and muck, keep your feet dry with Skellerup Quatro rubber boots, featuring durable waterproof construction and an antibacterial, moisture-wicking lining.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 67 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barry from Utah on Monday, March 02, 2015
    One size smaller is the correct size. Good fit and feel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Earlygirl from Massachusetts on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    These boots are warm and snug, keep the chill off feet, and have great traction in snow and ice. Their only downside is that they are horrendously difficult to take off! It takes two of us to get them off! One day perhaps they will be available with a zipper?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eastport Morse from Maine on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Follow the suggestion to order 1 size down. iGood advise. They will get a work out here in coastal Maine; both salt water and snow. With over 120" of snow up to the end of Feb., the rugged treads on the bottom work great. I did add a thin inner sole for more comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from VT on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I was surprised how nicely these fit my hard to please feet. They must be wider than most foreign made boots to suit me. The material is heavy, so feel a bit clunky, but expect they will make up for it with durability. Very pleased with the value in this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thiyaga from Arkansas on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Runs one size over, as advertised at the site. But fits very well. Quite comfortable even after 6 hours of wearing. A bit difficult to remove, but you will learn the trick after after few tries.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BIG BOB IN MAINE from SOUTHERN MAINE on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    I have just said it all! Super company!
  • Reviewed by John from New York on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    I was looking for Muck boots and I saw these. I cannot be happier with my purchase. These boots are comfortable, warm, tough and light enough that they don't wear you down after working snow duty which includes a lot of walking. After use hose right off and they are good as new.
    This is my second season with these boots and they have shown no wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from UP Michigan on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Outstanding muck boot, easy on easy off, sizing down 1 whole size good advice. Very warm even in sub zero weather with only a pair of UA socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JRoss from Connecticut on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    This is an excellent, warm, supportive mucking around in boot. Very comfortable. Does run large so glad I ordered a size smaller. My only complaint is that how hard it is to take the books off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geoff from NY & Vermont on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    These are excellent waterproof boots. I spend 3 hours shoveling snow in them and my feet stayed warm and dry. Note that their sizing seems accurate to me. I bought them one size smaller (8) rather than the size 9 I normally where and had to return the size 8 because it was too small even when I was wearing ordinary dress socks. Since I often wear thicker wool winter socks with my boots, the size 9s were a must and I swapped them. The boots were so comfortable after that that I could wear normal or thick socks and even run in them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #