Customer Reviews Of:
Skellerup Quatro Rubber Boots - 16", Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. When your work schedule or a weekend outing takes you into the mud and muck, keep your feet dry with Skellerup Quatro rubber boots, featuring durable waterproof construction and an antibacterial, moisture-wicking lining.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews 4.690140 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 8
  • Reviewed by John from New York on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    I was looking for Muck boots and I saw these. I cannot be happier with my purchase. These boots are comfortable, warm, tough and light enough that they don't wear you down after working snow duty which includes a lot of walking. After use hose right off and they are good as new.
    This is my second season with these boots and they have shown no wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from UP Michigan on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Outstanding muck boot, easy on easy off, sizing down 1 whole size good advice. Very warm even in sub zero weather with only a pair of UA socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JRoss from Connecticut on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    This is an excellent, warm, supportive mucking around in boot. Very comfortable. Does run large so glad I ordered a size smaller. My only complaint is that how hard it is to take the books off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geoff from NY & Vermont on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    These are excellent waterproof boots. I spend 3 hours shoveling snow in them and my feet stayed warm and dry. Note that their sizing seems accurate to me. I bought them one size smaller (8) rather than the size 9 I normally where and had to return the size 8 because it was too small even when I was wearing ordinary dress socks. Since I often wear thicker wool winter socks with my boots, the size 9s were a must and I swapped them. The boots were so comfortable after that that I could wear normal or thick socks and even run in them.
  • Reviewed by DLL from MD on Friday, January 30, 2015
    Very good boot. A little hard to remove, (I have large caffs). I have worn several time now and find them very comfortable, even on long walks. Just don't ware them inside for too long, they can get warm.
  • Reviewed by Happy Hound Hiker from SLC, UT on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    I really love the build and foot fit of this boot. It feels very supportive and cradles the foot, which seems unique for this kind of boot, and I can feel they are going to be plenty warm. It is a very muddy winter here in the Rockies and I am tired of constantly scraping off my winter weight leather boots that I use around the barn.
    My only issue is that I am a petite woman. I know this is a men's boot, so even ordering a size 6, they run large around my calf, and a bit too tall, so I anticipate stuff falling into the boot, but other than this, it seems like it will work for the purpose intended,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seal Cove walker from Maine on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    I bought a pair of these boots for myself as well as my two sons. Though sized small (1 size off), the fit is amazingly comfortable for such a sturdy rubber boot. I used them to walk for a mile, including through drifts, during our recent blizzard in Maine. Their was no discomfort and they kept my feet warm even though their insulative layer is not that thick. Because they are so sturdy, I expect them to last a long time, but at the price STP is offering, I'm looking to buy another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loon654 from Michigan on Monday, January 26, 2015
    My son loves these. Keeps him warm and dry out sledding or hiking in the woods. Ordered a size up and they fit perfect even with heavy socks. Only down fall is they are a little heavy. Not made to walk long distance for a skinny 12 year old with big feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BIG BOB IN MAINE from Southern Maine on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I like the quality of these boots, I think they will last a while. Very nice fit & comfortable to wear. I use them at the beach in the winter to metal detect, no metal parts so they don't affect the detector. I am going yo buy another pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SD ranchhand from sd on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Had to return, as my foot couldn't get past the ankle area.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 8