Headquartered in Christchurch, New Zealand, Skellerup has been crafting hand-lasted, waterproof rubber boots for farmers, ranchers, industry professionals and hard-working folks for 70 years. As the creator of the original New Zealand “gumboot,” Skellerup raised the bar for rubber footwear by using only supple, high-quality gum rubber. Skellerup boots fit great, look great and are built to withstand the muddiest, wettest conditions. Today, Skellerup rubber boots are sold all over the world and valued for their outstanding wate ... Learn more about Skelleruprproof performance and extremely durable rubber shells. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Che from MT on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    Very comfortable. For me, fit as advertised
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob P from Ohio on Friday, May 29, 2015
    I haven't worn them outside yet, just in the house and they feel really comfortable. I got them at a really good price as a closeout, but I wonder if they weren't seconds. Both boots had a hole punched in them about an inch from the top. If the water gets that high I am in trouble anyway. To me closeout doesn't mean second and should have been label as such. I just never bought a pair of boots with a hole punched in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ole Texas Red from Texas on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Awesome. Not light weight, but that is just an FYI. I would buy again. Keeps feet warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mittenfarm from Michigan on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    Good fit and very sturdy boot. Excellent quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tctrail from Kentucky on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    I first ordered these for my son and he loves them. Says they're very comfortable, warm and dry. Then his father in law thought he might need a pair.. ordered his for him and he says the same. Then I decided a might need a pair. I normally wear a ladies 8.5 shoes and about a 9 in insulated boots, since these run about a size large I ordered the mens sz 6. Fit is good. Roomy for socks but can still wear them comfortably without socks. All in All a great warm dry boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tom s from New Hampshire on Friday, March 13, 2015
    Nice quality, sturdy design with fine material. Good traction. Would definitely buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregon farmer from Oregon on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Great boots for everyday dairy farm use, I wear 9/9.5 and got a 9,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MS from NH on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    Initially ordered one size smaller per another review - DON"T Do IT! Boots are true to size and after returning the pair I purchase my size and it fits great. These boots are much more comfortable then I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowman from Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    These boots are nice and built tough, they do run large -but I would put the size up at 1 1/2. Size 9 fits a 10 foot , usable but slightly snug. Otherwise good purchase and price for an over calf muck boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viet from New Hampshire on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Absolutely water proof and warm! I used them for ice fishing and clearing snow all day and have been comfortable the whole time. Highly recommended. Tab behind makes these come off easy also.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;