Headquartered in Christchurch, New Zealand, Skellerup has been crafting hand-lasted, waterproof rubber boots for farmers, ranchers, industry professionals and hard-working folks for 70 years. As the creator of the original New Zealand “gumboot,” Skellerup raised the bar for rubber footwear by using only supple, high-quality gum rubber. Skellerup boots fit great, look great and are built to withstand the muddiest, wettest conditions. Today, Skellerup rubber boots are sold all over the world and valued for their outstanding wate ... Learn more about Skelleruprproof performance and extremely durable rubber shells. ... Less
Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sven Sveen from Close to the North Border on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    Great boots, poor shipping. The box arrived damaged-poorly wrapped in ONLY brown tape. I wanted to have new boots in a new box!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Shopper from Washington on Monday, November 10, 2014
    These are the best rubber boots I have ever worn - wide enough for my feet, soft and cushy to wear. Also tall enough to keep me dry up to knee level!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally L. from Missouri on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    The boots were a perfect fit, even though i had to order a size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mauritz kool from wisconsin on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Had to buy a good boot and I found one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penny from Michigan on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I ordered two pair of these boots for my husband. He liked them so well that we ordered a pair for each of our sons.
    I plan on ordering a pair for myself also. Very good quality and fast customer service!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dean the dairy man from Ohio on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I like the support in the boots, however they make my feet sweat. The price was good. My son had a pair and they lasted him for almost a year on a dairy farm where he wore them daily, sometimes all day!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by From the Barn from Virginia on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Great boot at a great price. Sierra's price was the best on the internet! Boots are comfortable, heavy duty and the sizing was as described. (order one size down from regular size). Hope to have these a long time! Fast shipping from Sierra as well. I'm a satisfied customer!
  • Reviewed by pat from BC on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    inserts are very comfortable- one migh say cushioned. my daughter uses them for tree planting. so far they wear better than the bogs she has used before.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ljacobs from Colorado on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I think these boots are great quality and I wish they fit. The instep seems to be low? I have average instep, I have never been told I have a high instep and usually get in and out of boots easily. These boots were very hard to take off. I have 16+" calves and it was super tight. Once I could get past the calf issue, I almost dislocated my knee when my husband tried to tug on the boot to take it off. Again, the instep is too tight and I do not have a high instep. I bought a size 5 in women's and it fit pretty great-I wear a 7.5-8; if I had skinny calves this would be a great boot. They were still a bit roomy, but I think could be remedied with thick socks which is probably what I'd be wearing if I were walking around in snow. Wish I could keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SteveO from MI on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    My first try on was perfect. True to half size order down. Tall boot, yet easy on, easy off. Outstanding!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;