Skins Cycle Pro Compression Bib 3/4 Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. Skins' Cycle Pro Compression Bib 3/4 tights combine the comfort and support of a multi-density chamois with the performance-enhancing benefits of engineered gradient compression.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Park from seoul on Monday, September 9, 2013
    good quality
  • Reviewed by Trbo823 from Los Angeles on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Best Bib hands down. Material is like silk. Basically a skin on top of your skin. Quality is great! I use Skins running tights and the bibs are just as great as the running tights. Sierra has the cheapest price any where as well. For the price and quality, cant be beat.
  • Reviewed by Glenda from Gulf Coast on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    This bib has great support and fits true to size. I was afraid it would be too warm in the South during the summer, but I decided to wear to a indoor cycling class and I was amazed at how cool it kept me. Great bib!
  • Reviewed by loan rider from WA on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    great materials used and fitting was spot on. So far so good after washing but decals may wear off over time so suggest gentle washing.
  • Reviewed by Philip from Benicia, CA on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    You we'll be happy with this bib.
    -material is of quality, soft and comfortable
    -pad is huge, supports the right places, comfortable for century rides
    -this product is worth its retail price so its a huge bargain with the STP price that you'll be paying for.
    -its stichings and how it was built is really good.
    -its true to size.
    -how it hugs your to lower leg is not constricting, its just right.


    I have Castelli Body Paint, Giordana Body Clone so I know quality, so believe me that this is worth your money.
  • Reviewed by Marc from Los Angeles on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    These are very comfortable and are equal in quality and comfort to Assos and Rapha. The material appears on the thin side but has been very good at keeping the chill off the knees on cool mornings. These are a really good buy in a top quality 3/4 tight at the STP price.
  • Reviewed by LPHB from Quebec City on Monday, June 3, 2013
    Great piece of garment, confortable and fit in conformity with size. Very good price too!
  • Reviewed by pieman from Omaha on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    The pad is nice and the bib straps are soft and flexible making a comforable fit. The shorts are tight (as intended) and not real thick, but looking forward to rocking these on the bike in the upper 50's 60's degree temps. Fit wise, i'm 69" 160 32 in waist and the large is perfect fit. For the price, pretty good buy from STP, would recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cycles from new York, NY on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    This is as good as any top brand, Assos, Rapha or otherwise. Be warned, the fit is race/slim, meaning it runs tight, as intended, with compression.

    One minor gripe, out of the box, the oversized decals were already coming off the fabric. This is annoying, even with a small decal and moderately priced bibs, but it simple looks bad on a super-sized decal.

    It seems industry wide self-indulgence to use such large logo's.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.