Skins Cycle Pro Cycling Jersey - UPF 50+, Full Zip, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Semi-fitted and anatomically cut for comfort in the saddle, Skins' Cycle Pro cycling jersey is made of moisture-wicking micropolyester that provides extra stretch with a soft hand.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denilla from PA on Monday, May 18, 2015
    Good fit and UPF material is as described. My problem is in sleeve. It is not cozy to dress in and feel strange when cycling. In all, it is a nice jersey for riding.
  • Reviewed by Bill from Boston on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Sun protection and breathability- this jersey delivers on both counts, even when I'm riding in Florida. Keeps me cool and dry in tropical humidity.

    I'm a 44 chest not skinny, and the XXL fits nicely- snug enough without binding, and not flapping in the slipstream.

    Sleeves are long enough to cover your wrists leaning forward on a road bike.

    Three rear pockets: center, left, & right elasticized drop-ins, plus a small center zippered pocket. They hold my iPhone, small wallet, cleat-protectors, and gel without any problems.

    Interior bottom hem has grippy silicon to prevent the jersey riding up or sliding side to side if you load the pockets.

    Nice visible pattern and color in traffic. Also has reflective accents if you ride at night.

    I liked my first one so much I bought a second- terrific value at the DealFlyer STP price.
  • Reviewed by Tri-coach from California on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I woke up for a great ride through the mountains and the weather was promising, but was still a little cold when I started. This jersey was perfect. I was warm in the morning and as it heated up the material was flexible and let me remain cool. Awesome!
  • Reviewed by I cycle for fun. from California on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    As a crossfitter who enjoys cycling as active rest when not training this product met my expectations. It is comfortable and wicks away moisture. Size was perfect. Great product.
  • Reviewed by Jeff from Texas on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Rode with it the first time yesterday. As billed, it wicks the sweat away to help cool. It was nice not to have to cover up with sunscreen on a warm Texas afternoon. To accomplish cooling, it does need to be more "racer fit" than "club fit". I did find the fabric a bit itchy compared to my Pearl Izumi jerseys. My zipper stuck a bit, but this may just be operator error. FYI for the manufacturer- it would be nice if the neck came up higher in the back to limit sun exposure while hunched over the handlebars.
  • Reviewed by undrcvrcowboi from Nor Cal on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    Took the jersey out of the box inspected it and sent it back w/out even trying it on. The garmet had brownish toned stains everywhere.
  • Reviewed by bjm21866 from Boston, Ma on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    I own the long sleeve version and the short sleeve version. They are both the best on the market.
    The only issue is that the sleeves on the long sleeve jersey run a bit short. However, I have long arms.
    Great jersey.
  • Reviewed by rewader from ca on Monday, April 29, 2013
    fabric is too clingy and no collar. Size large, usually a loose fit for me is too tight to wear comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan from Antioch, CA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Have used it for a couple of rides and so far its been as advertised.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #