Skins clothing is some of the most technologically advanced apparel in the world. Chosen by professional athletes around the globe, from freestyle snowboarders to power lifters, and researched by numerous doctors and health professionals, Skins compression clothing is proven to provide increased venous return (blood flow back to the heart), reduce exercise-induced muscle damage (EIMD), boost muscle oxygenation, accelerate recovery and help regulate body temperature. If you’re looking for an edge, whether you’re training or actually competing in an event, ... Learn more about SkinsSkins tights, jerseys, shorts and thermal vests will give you the boost you need to take it to the next level. ... Less
Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Reviewed by J W from Ohio on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Just finished a Half-Ironman with these. The padding is thin, but just enough for the bike segment so that you didn't get sore and not too much for the run. The compression felt good and did not diminish even after using them for six month of training. Great shorts!
  • Reviewed by communter from north carolina on Monday, May 26, 2014
    I commute to work by bike ~8 miles/d. These shorts were worn nearly daily for several years and washed frequently. They proved to be durable. These were the most comfortable shorts I've owned because they are long enough not to bind the thigh muscles. I've been unable to locate more in my size or would have purchases several more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stryer from Korea on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Provides great fit and comfort and the chamois provides good support for the buttock :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stryer from Korea on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Nothing bad
    Nothing too good

    Average jersey for the average price..

    Pity it is not as good as the cycle pro bibs (not saying it is bad)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoBe Kam from Miami Beach on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    XS was a perfect fit for me. Under the arms and shoulders fit perfectly. Mobility is not very restrictive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoBe Kam from Miami Beach on Monday, April 21, 2014
    After scouring the internet for the right size, and availability, I came upon this brand. This one fits perfectly. So, all my compression clothing are from Skins. They fit perfectly. I'm 5'4" and weigh 118 lbs and it's hard to find compression clothing in extra small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoBe Kam from Miami Beach on Monday, April 21, 2014
    After scouring the internet for the right size, and availability, I came upon this brand. This one fits perfectly. So, all my compression clothing are from Skins. They fit perfectly. I'm 5'4" and weigh 118 lbs and it's hard to find compression clothing in extra small.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor junkie from California on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I woke up for a great ride through the mountains and the weather was promising, but was still a little cold when I started. This jersey was perfect. I was warm in the morning and as it heated up the material was flexible and let me remain cool. Awesome!
  • Reviewed by I cycle for fun. from California on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    As a crossfitter who enjoys cycling as active rest when not training this product met my expectations. It is comfortable and wicks away moisture. Size was perfect. Great product.
  • Reviewed by Molly bike racer from new york on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    used for indoor spinning
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;