Customer Reviews Of:
Skirt Sports 10:05 Jacket - Stretch Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Skirt Sports' 10:05 jacket has a jean-jacket-inpsired look, but is made with a supersoft, stretchy fleece that's smooth on the outside and fuzzy-warm on the inside.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 3.916666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Who from Wisconsin on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    A Christmas gift that she loved as soon as she opened the box - good fit (especially good long sleeve length) and will go with about anything casual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ciara from California on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    This fleece Jacket fits snugly and is very warm for how light weight it is. Perfect for foggy climates of 60 degrees.
  • Reviewed by Emily from Ohio on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I love how comfortable this jacket is, and how stylish and slimming it looks. The cuffs are nice and soft, which is good because the sleeves are long on me and the cuffs completely cover my hands. The only issue I had was that when I received it the tag said that it had hidden thumb holes which was a nice surprise, only I couldn't find them.
  • Reviewed by RLBS from Atlanta on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Did not like the look of this jacket or material. It seems cheap. Maybe it's the grey color, but it is quite blah.
  • Reviewed by Joyas from Caifornia on Monday, December 2, 2013
    I liked the fabric of this jacket, but the fit was not god: too loose and odd fitting. I'm 5' 7'' 135 lbs, usually wear a medium in jackets. The medium was loose and not flattering: the shoulders and sleeve length were OK but it was wide and it barely reached my hip bones, so the Small would have been too tight and/or short. I sent it back
  • Reviewed by IdahoLee from Boise on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    This fleece is more stylish and most, and has a shape. It is a soft and relatively thin fleece. It will not pill. It is, however, really small. I am a true 6, and ordered a small, and will return it for a medium. Too snug - couldn't even really zip it up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TeacherSue from wheat ridge, colorado on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    I like the jacket, but it's a little snug, especially when worn with more than one layer. The sleeves are plenty long to allow some hand coverage.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diana8433 from Oakland CA on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Nice jacket, fits well, soft inside, sleeves are plenty long
    • Best Uses: Running, Yoga before it gets hot
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking Woman from Huntsville, AL on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    After reading the reviews (one said a small fit someone who regularly wears 6-8), I ordered a small in this jacket. I intended to wear it over a t-shirt for walking. It fit like a glove (I usually wear a 2-4)...a little too snug, unless you're perhaps under the age of 18.
    • Pros: Great quality sharp look
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver Runner Girl from Denver, CO on Sunday, February 5, 2012
    This is a pretty decent quality jacket, except for the zipper which could have been a higher-grade jacket zipper. It is warm for winter outdoor activities such as walking or joggging. Not as cute on as I had hoped it would be, but the design on the back is cute.
    • Best Uses: winter running, Winter walking
    • Cons: Cheap Zipper
    • Pros: Quality fabric, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2