Skirt Sports Breezer Bike Girl Skort - Built-In Shorts with Chamois (For Women)

Closeouts. Road biker or trail biker, Skirt Sports made the Breezer Bike Girl skort to make your time on wheels as comfortable and as cute as possible, thanks to built-in shorts with a chamois seat pad and a stretchy mesh skirt that keeps you cool.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Happy biker from Colorado on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    Nice bike shorts, good for shorter (1-2 hour) bike excursions or spin class. The chamois is not very thick. Overall, fabric nice and good quality construction.
  • Reviewed by Anna Banana from Chattanooga, TN on Sunday, June 09, 2013
    I love this skort! The length is great and shorts underneath are perfect! i would recommend this skort! I wish I could find more like this, for a GREAT price!
  • Reviewed by momo2 from NYC on Friday, June 07, 2013
    Great way to cover less than slender hips and thighs and still have comfort and padding. The pink is a bit bright, but they are cute.
  • Reviewed by MW from Denver on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Love these. Fabric soft and supportive. Fit wonderful. Cute styling. Can't wait to get out on the bike!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hibiscusgirl from Fort Collins, CO on Friday, September 14, 2012
    these are the cutests bike shorts. I love wearing them. Feels true to size & super cute for going to gym or riding outside.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bon from Iowa on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I love Skirt Sports. I have these skorts in black and in pink, and they are my favorite for all of my runs, especially my 5Ks.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Good Pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jodirose from Minnesota on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    I've begun doing longer rides, 20+ miles and regular shorts were uncomfortable. This is the first time I've had padded shorts. The padding is not noticeable but definitely makes riding more comfortable. the shorts are stylish and the hot pink color adds visibility while on the road.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Good Pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Schnoppster from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    This is a staple piece for your biking wardrobe. Like other things from this line, Sport Skirt makes a great product that is functional yet feels feminine and fashionable. You can't go wrong with basic black: it goes with everything and holds up well to perspiration or if you splash some of your sports drink on it. This is my third "skirt" from them and I love wearing them. Also the price at Sierra Trading Post can't be beat.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Spinning, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Fit, Good Padding, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK biker girl from Fairbanks, Alaska on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I never biked in a short before and was pleasantly surprised how comfortable it was. Thought the skirt part might annoy me when I peddled but the fabric was so stretchy I didn't even notice it. Looks cute too.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Good Padding
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nannybodanny from Colorado on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    The tag on the skort listed it as a multisport skort (not just for cycling). It is well suited for this purpose as it has minimal padding. This skort is not for longer biking excursions. I would only use it with a well padded seat like a woman's brooks saddle or one of the Terry cruiser bike saddles. The skirt is mesh and breathes well but the shorts are a little hot. I get sweaty on a warm day with easy riding. I am thinking of returning it for a more serious biking skort.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Chafes, Not Enough Padding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.