Skirt Sports Cruiser Bike Girl Cycling Skort - Bulit-In Chamois (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're casually pedaling the boardwalk on your cruiser bike or in long-distance race mode, the Skirt Sports Cruiser Bike Girl cycling skort has everything you'll need for all-day comfort and performance: Breathable, wicking fabric, built-in shorts with chamois padding and fun, feminine style.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bike.Kayak.Draw. from Milwaukee Wisconsin on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    This item fit me well in all regards. As another reviewer noted the waist construction is odd. Since there is no elastic on the waist, the top sort of sags/rolls down .
    I could solve this by sewing elastic or a drawstring at the top to hold the top edge in place. I can sew, and this would be fine. It's summer, and I'm not sitting inside to sew - so meanwhile I'm using a thin belt in between the shorts and the skirt. This WORKS to keep the top from rolling down - but, it is a hastle for bathroom breaks! But, the skirt is well padded, a great length and fit - and the price was excellent at STP. You decide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Cambridge, MA on Friday, August 8, 2014
    his is a great bike skirt!
    -The underlayer shorts stay put but don't dig in.
    -The waistband is soft and comfortable but doesn't fall down.
    -The media pocket holds my iPhone securely but doesn't add bulk.

    I found it true to size. I'm 5'4" and wear a size 2 or XS/S in most skirts and pants. I bought a small in this because I wanted to err to a more generous fit, and it's perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catabalu from Boston MA on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Great skirt excellent cushion
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hibiscusgirl from Fort Collins on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I have 3 pairs of these. Good padding,comfortable, and cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by science goddess from Washington on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I am not that big a person (125 lbs, 5'5") and this little devil was so tight at a Medium I could not get it comfortable. I like the idea but sizing is a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KERaven from Boston on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    as other folks have mentioned, the rise is on the short side as a biking skirt. The key seems to be not to sit on the skirt while sitting on your seat. if the skirt is free, the back of the waistband doesn't get pulled down too far. It's certainly a cute skirt to be wearing off the bike, and no one will see your padded seat. The chamois is a bit wide, but no chafing on a 30+ mile ride. The pink chamois does bleed, but not a big deal to me (I guess don't wear your fancy panties out on a ride?). The length of the inseam is good and the grippers on the leg openings work well. All the pros outweigh the lack of a higher rise in the back, but you'll want to make sure you're wearing a longer top. Relatively true to size. The XL in a smidge tight on my size 16 hips/butt, but not uncomfortable or unsightly. I'd be concerned that if I sized up to the XXL, the waistband would be too loose and not stay up. colors/prints are cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Connecticut on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    I like this style a lot, but for some reason the fit is not as good as the capris on me. But the chamois is comfortable for outdoor cycling or a spin class and I prefer the look to bulky bike shorts. Skirt Sports is the best!
  • Reviewed by Ginny the Rider from Iowa on Monday, March 31, 2014
    True to size. Great print...I got the white and black flora one. I love the padding in the built in shorts it makes for a much more comfortable ride. Great Price at the store I looked that these and they were twice as much. Well made.
  • Reviewed by marg from Ohio on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    The particular color/pattern is no longer available, but, I see some new ones that look nice. Ordered a size M as would prefer a little larger, who wants a tight fitting bicycle short in the heat? Padding is thick, thicker than my old bicycle short, hope it is not too thick.

    Great sales price; came very quick w/ regular shipping, Too cold to bicycle now, but, will look forward to wearing this summer.
  • Reviewed by JanetMoh from Staten Island,NY on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    These are really nice bike short/skirt. They are a little dressier than just shorts. I would almost wear them out. The padding is good but not too bulky. Also like the pocket - very clever. Would definitely recommend them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.