Skirt Sports Cycling Jersey - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Add a bit of feminine flair to your jersey collection with the Skirt Sports cap sleeve bike jersey. Enhanced length keeps you modest in the front and back on any ride. 100% polyester wicks moisture away and keeps you cool and dry.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado skiier from CO on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I have four long sleeve biking jerseys and two short sleeve biking jerseys by Skirt. Quality is excellent! I had to exchange the last long sleeve and short sleeve for an XS. My others are all smalls. Maybe they changed their sizing a little? I am 5ft 3in and 120.
  • Reviewed by AnnieM from Pennsylvania on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    I bought this jersey in a medium and it fits perfectly. I love the back pocket to stow my phone and keys in. It really is made well.
  • Reviewed by acmasters1 from Texas on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Being a curvier person, I appreciate the smoother and looser fit on this top. Doesn't bind and fits close enough to not cause wind drag either.
  • Reviewed by Rainbow Jenny from Los Angeles on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    Ordered a small (5'4" 125 lb) but it felt two sizes too big. Debating whether to get XS and risk it being too big again or just get refund. Otherwise, nice looking jersey, nice material.
  • Reviewed by from Wisconsin on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    Like many others I found this jersey attractive but a bit large for a medium. I decided to keep it as it was the only one left and the small would have been too small.
  • Reviewed by ffchick from California on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    Ordered a size small and it fits more like a large. Otherwise the jersey is nice.
  • Reviewed by Jenny from Los Angeles on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Love the fabric, runs large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biker from ga on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Beautiful Jersey with nice details! The fabric is silky soft and feels wonderful against your skin. The colors and design are very feminine and flattering. The two pockets in the back are deep and easy to access. The gripper seam at the bottom of the shirt is nice because it keeps the jersey down in back and is not tight or annoying at all. My only problem is that it fits a bit baggy in the body area for an xs size. I'd say this fits more like I'd expect a small to fit. I am keeping it though because I really like it and the bit of extra room in it does not bother me at all. Most of my other jerseys fit snug and this one does not, but that is probably how it is designed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kym from Wausau, WI on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Love Skirt Sports clothes! This item is no different. Excellent quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T. from Fl on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I really like this jersey. Most others I've tried run very small and tight--always have to order up in size. I ordered my first one in size XL and thought it was a little big. I ordered a different color on the 2nd one and got it size L. This one felt too restrictive--and as a woman with a large bust I prefer mine not so tight. I rtnd it for the XL and am loving them both. Good bargain
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.