Skirt Sports Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Go the distance and look cute while you're doing it! Skirt Sports' cycling jersey offers a stretchy, short sleeve design with a zip neck and mesh side panels for the ultimate in free-wheeling comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hwater from nc on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Loved it!
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pedalpower from Baltimore, MD on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Very disappointed with this jersey. Got the White/black version. Fabric is heavy and doesn't breathe well. But biggest disappointment of all was that when I hand washed it for the first time in cold water, the black dye bled all over the white fabric and stained it in various spots which looks horrible. Not a value even for the price.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Breathable
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Didi from Boulder, CO on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Love the color and fit. Breathable fabric on a hot day.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Could have deeper pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight, Long length in back, Not too tight in the body, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keri in ATL from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    Love this top - it is a nice mid weight so it is great for slightly cooler mornings. It's nice and bright - very visible. Fits well and seems well made.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by huxy from Aust on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Love the fit of this top great length
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday, Road Biking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Breathable, Bright / Visible, Durable, Good fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon annette from Iowa City,Iowa on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    I like the fit ,material and feel to this shirt. It seems to be well made and is easy to maintain its shape when washed.
    • Best Uses: Cycling and cycling class
    • Pros: Nice Style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Up, Up and Away from Knoxville on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    Great fit. Love the extra length in the back so it shouldn't ride up when riding. Haven't had a chance to test this theory yet as it's been chilly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon annette from Cedar Rapids,Iowa on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    I haven't had a chance to use this shirt cycling outdoors,but I love it for cycling classes at the gym.
    • Best Uses: Cycling
    • Pros: Feels Great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon Annette from Cedar Rapids,Iowa on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I haven't had a chance to use this shirt outside cycling because it is too cold. I have used it in a cycling class and like the fit and feel.My only complaint would that the tightness of the weave makes this shirt a little hot working out in the gym. I think it would be fine outdoors.
    • Best Uses: Cycling
    • Pros: Great Shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from San Diego on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Ordered 3 women's small cycling jerseys and this was the only one that was long enough for me! I'm 5'8", medium build and ordered the small, which fits perfect. Very practical, cute shirt for training.
    • Best Uses: Cyclingtraining
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Good Fit, Long enough
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.