Skirt Sports Free Me T-Shirt - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Skirt Sports' Free Me T-shirt features a relaxed, stretchy fit, a flattering V-neck and a naturally wicking, quick-drying fabric that feels great for any activity.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by BaliThai from California on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I like this shirt, but it runs big. I usually wear a medium because I don't like my shirts to be tight, but this swam on me. I ordered the tank in a small and it fit much better, so I exchanged this one for a small. Me = 5'6", 125#.
  • Reviewed by Gingerkite from Northern Virginia on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I have the long-sleeved version of this same shirt and use it for all kinds of activities, so I hope to get a lot of use out of the short-sleeved version as well. These run big so get a size or two smaller. They are made for biking cause they are longer in the back with two slits or vents in the back hem, and not quite as useful for dressing up because of that.
  • Reviewed by lolsdollhaus from Las Vegas on Friday, December 27, 2013
    I have several other Skirt Sports items. This one like expected is the perfect size and a little longer than other workout tops. I find that it will transition from work out to running errands with a little more length and class than some manufacturers.
  • Reviewed by wisconsin native from Wisconsin on Sunday, October 06, 2013
    This top runs really big. I'm 5'5", 140 lbs, 34D/36C and I needed a Small. I like the vents in the back/side hem that give extra movement. Material is not the clingy, thin stuff you see around these days. Yay!
  • Reviewed by Oregon Girl from oregon on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    I ordered this in a size large. I usually wear a medium but I like my tops a little looser. This is an awesome shirt! I wear it all the time.
  • Reviewed by awddriver from St. Louis on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    This is a very nice shirt! I was pleased that it fit without clinging. As a "mature" adult, I do not like skin tight clothes or clingy clothes. This is flattering, comfortable, and attractive. Liked it so much that I ordered another. Seems to run true to size. I ordered one in my size and one size up. One size up was too loose. Returned it. Ordered another in my size. Wish it came in more prints. Solid is
  • Reviewed by Jana from Utah on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I got this shirt to match a running skirt. The medium was too big but I really liked the shirt, so exchanged it for a small. It fits well, I like the material. The only thing is that it is really long. I'm going to have to have 3" taken off the the bottom, which will get rid of the slit.
  • Reviewed by Holly from Raleigh, nc on Monday, February 11, 2013
    This is a very nice shirt for the money - but it seems to be badly sized. I am 5'10 and a comfortable L - because of broad shoulders. Ordered this in L and I am swimming in it....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monica from San Rafael, CA on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    I love this shirt! It fits perfectly, & feels really soft & light. Doesn't get wrinkly or stinky. It has a feminine fit without being tight or revealing, or too "foofy." It's the first product I've tried from Skirt Sports, but won't be the last.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.