Skirt Sports Free Me T-Shirt - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Skirt Sports' Free Me T-shirt features a relaxed, stretchy fit, a flattering V-neck and a naturally wicking, quick-drying fabric that feels great for any activity.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.062500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LindaAZ from AZ on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    order a size smaller than normal. I'm 5'4" and 140 lbs. so surprised a medium wasn't my size. Glad I listened to the other reviewers. Wish they had more colors that I like.
  • Reviewed by LindaAZ from Phoenix on Sunday, October 25, 2015
    I usually wear a medium (5' 4" 142 lbs) and a small is perfect. Nice material, though I usually like heavier. Wish there were more colors, I'd order another.
  • Reviewed by mab from California on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    The fabric in this shirt has a clammy feel. I find this type of fabric acceptable in a cycling jersey but not for running, so the shirt is going back.

    I got an extra small, following the recommendations in the other reviews and it fit loosely. I am 5'4" and 120 lbs and would have gotten a small by default, so my thanks to the other reviewers. Not only is the shirt loose, but it is also long.

    I liked the graphic (I got the black with white graphics).

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biker mom from ohio on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    very light, cool, breathable shirt only reason gave it 4 stars is the sizing--runs a tad large, but overall great shirt :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lupine from Wisconsin on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    I am 120 pounds and the xs was still very large but I kept it anyway because I liked the color. Xs in other styles of this brand don't seem as roomy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Night Walker from Florida on Monday, September 8, 2014
    This material is lightweight and stretchy without being flimsy and does a great job of wicking in heat and humidity. The princes seams give the shirt a nice shape without making it tight. I bought the white for visibility after dark, and it has kept its brightness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtMama from Denver on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    This shirt is a little (not much) heavier than I would have liked making it slightly stiff. Shaping seams under the breasts make it a little odd; I have not worn it yet.
    Sizing seemed fine.
  • Reviewed by BaliThai from California on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I like this shirt, but it runs big. I usually wear a medium because I don't like my shirts to be tight, but this swam on me. I ordered the tank in a small and it fit much better, so I exchanged this one for a small. Me = 5'6", 125#.
  • Reviewed by Gingerkite from Northern Virginia on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I have the long-sleeved version of this same shirt and use it for all kinds of activities, so I hope to get a lot of use out of the short-sleeved version as well. These run big so get a size or two smaller. They are made for biking cause they are longer in the back with two slits or vents in the back hem, and not quite as useful for dressing up because of that.
  • Reviewed by lolsdollhaus from Las Vegas on Friday, December 27, 2013
    I have several other Skirt Sports items. This one like expected is the perfect size and a little longer than other workout tops. I find that it will transition from work out to running errands with a little more length and class than some manufacturers.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews