Customer Reviews Of:
Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skort - Built-In Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Go the distance in Skirt Sports Gym Girl ultra skort. It features a supportive, semi-compressive inner brief with RunFast jersey skirt fabric that's superlight and breathable.

Average Rating based on 111 reviews 4.369369 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tc from Mt on Sunday, July 17, 2016
    Comfortable, great for running
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Samsmom from Indiana on Thursday, June 23, 2016
    Provides good coverage when working out in gym whether lying on a bench or bending over! Nice lightweight and comfortable alternative to shorts and tights! Fun, feminine, and functional! Runs true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzanne from Franklin, TN on Saturday, June 18, 2016
    Was tired of my running shorts riding up, having to constantly adjust so decided to order a running skirt. This one met all my expectations and it is very cute on! Loved so much, I ordered a second one! I am 5'5" and about 150 lbs, 8-10 size, ordered the medium and it was perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Humboldt County, California on Sunday, May 1, 2016
    I have this skirt in another color/fabric and was happy to find this one here at a good price. I love running in it! The shorts stay in place and I swear the skirt helps me run faster! The length is flattering but not too long. I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly. I usually wear a size 6, 5'3.5" and about 125 pounds. I am curvy, with a definite waist and butt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wool fan from California on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
    I am returning b/c it doesn't lie flat on each side.. may not bother others but
    I like my seams smooth and to lie down flat. Pattern was interesting. I like
    the way it didn't ride up like so many skorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Mom 808 from Ohio on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    I really like the length of this skirt. I have a couple of other skirts that are shorter and I prefer the length of this one. Inner shorts are soft and stay in place. The main drawbacks are that I've noticed the back of the skirt rides up a bit so the bottom of the shorts are visible. Also, I'm not sure how I feel about the pockets being sewn into the shorts. I haven't used gels on my runs yet, so I don't know if my legs will look lumpy under the skirt or if it will be uncomfortable using the pockets. I've always carried things at my waist, not on my legs themselves, so I'm not crazy about that.
  • Reviewed by mab from California on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    This skirt is very cute. It's like a set of compression shorts with a decorative skirt. I am 5'4" and 120 lbs and the size small fits well and maybe a bit of the loose side (not really all that much compression). It has a small pocket on the one of the pants legs.
  • Reviewed by Run4Coffee from Spokane WA on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    I will never have the coveted "thigh gap." I am a mommy and my hips have moved. As a distance runner, this poses a problem with traditional running shorts/skorts with an inseam of 3 inches or less. I LOVED the print color so I purchased it. I have worn it three times and EVERYONE wants to know where to buy this. They are really comfortable and I can wear them for the longer runs without them riding up my thigh. They are a little "heavy" but not worse than wearing compression shorts with a pair of running shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Richfield Springs, NY on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    This skort is very comfortable and extremely well-made. I love the small pocket that is sewn into the shorts, perfect for a golf tee or ball marker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaye from Colorado on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    I love these shorts they are comfortable to wear and also look cute on. I use them all summer wherever I go.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12