Skirt Sports Gym Girl Ultra Skort (For Women)

Closeouts. Go the distance in Skirt Sports Gym Girl ultra skort. It features a supportive, semi-compressive inner brief with RunFast jersey skirt fabric that's superlight and breathable.

Average Rating based on 96 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lynn from knoxville, tn on Friday, June 27, 2014
    fits great, true to size, great color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago Lady from Chicago on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I really like this skirt, it's flattering, and breathable. What I don't like is the inner liner is so very thin, there are already two runs in the fabric and I've worn it twice. The legs on shorts ride up a bit since there's no elastic or rubber ring around the end of the legs to keep them in place. This also means no pinching so it's kind of a wash.
    All in all, it's a great alternative to leggings- way to hot in the summer, or shorts - either bunch up if they're loose and are just too revealing (for me) when they're tight. If only the liner wasn't so prone to runs, I'd buy a bunch more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from PA on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Why anyone would think putting a hot pink thong-looking inset on the undershort of a white skort is beyond me. Just weird.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anon from California on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I was surprised at how comfortable and easy this skirt was to pull on. It felt great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KTS from Colorado on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Love how these fit , great for hot summer days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grmom from Michigan on Monday, April 07, 2014
    super cute pattern, but this skort was just a bit too short for my almost-50 something body. probably better suited to the younger set!!
  • Reviewed by Brookegirltoo from Dallas on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Very flattering and comfortable. This is the first skort I have purchased that the shorts underneath are long enough where they don't ride up. Perfect running skort
  • Reviewed by PC the Runner from Hoffman, Illinois on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    The skirt is too heavy to race in competitively but is great for an easy run or for a quick change after one. Also good for casual bike ride. I am small, 5'3" 105 and xs fits well. This is the second one of this style that I have bought.
  • Reviewed by Ingrid from New Jersey from New Jersey on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I have other Skirt Sports products and I love them - this one, however, was not only very short, but ran very small. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Kellergirl from Texas on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Love Skirt Sports skorts. I like the Gym Girl, although I prefer the length of the Happy Girl Skort. The inner compression shorts stay down regardless of the intensity of my work out. I have walked 20 miles at a time in these skirts ( for the Komen 3 Day) and I have never had an issue with chaffing or riding up. Each leg has a little pocket stitched to the outside of the leg which will hold an iPhone or similar cell phone. they are designed to run the ear-bud cords up through a little eyelet in the waist area. Very nice! They are well made, I do not put mine in the dryer, but hang them after washing. I knock off one star because I think the very top where the shorts and skirt are joined should be top stitched together to prevent rolling at the top. I have seen these in several of the area running stores and they are SO expensive. STP price with bonus discount just can't be beat. I recommend!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 96 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.