Skirt Sports Happy Girl Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Longer than any other Skirt Sports skirt, the Happy Girl skirt offers extended coverage and features semi-compression shorts with two pockets to keep you fueled-up and happy on the trail, pavement or court.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Reviewed by Karen from North Carolina on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    As a 52 year old active women, I was searching for a modest alternative to be comfortable walking/running without showing my bottom, etc. This skirt is lightweight and not too short, covers my bum, and front adequately while allowing for freedom of movement. The skirt material is lightweight and flows well with movement. The semi-compression shorts are a comfortable, stretchy material with 2 small pockets. Easy to carry a key, or i pod while on the move. I wasn't sure I would like the print, but it is fun and will mix with many different colors; shirts and running shoes. I will feel comfortable wearing this in public and I am very happy with my purchase. I am 5'6" and 160 lbs. The large fit me well; and comes midway on my thighs. I only wish there were more available in my size with the deal flyer!
  • Reviewed by Diva logger from Helena, MT on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Love this skort. Get lots of compliments every time I wear it. All my friends want one. It's the perfect length for running or wearing everyday to shop or do errands. Made for women not juniors. The under shorts are quite comfortable and don't ride up which seems to be the problem with many other skorts I have purchased in the past. I would highly recommend. I just wish they had more colors and I would order one of each.
  • Reviewed by Lesley from Washington on Monday, September 09, 2013
    Great print, darling print. I really like the length! Seems to be true to size. I'm typically a size 2 and the small fit great.
  • Reviewed by Marlene from Maryland on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    I love this style skirt. This is my second color (black/teal/pink) and this particular color has tighter compression shorts than my other color (black and white). I like the looser compression better, but I still love it. I get lots of compliments and I like the length. I am 47 and not a spring chicken anymore although I do run a lot. I am 5-6" 120 lbs and the small is perfect.
  • Reviewed by Mercury from Dallas, Texas on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Love this skort! It is cute and the right length for golf, without being dowdy. It is lightweight and comfortable even on the hottest days. The only drawback is that it doesn't have any front pockets. It does, however, have one pocket in the back that zips. Loved the price of this skort and both the prints and the solids. I have them both!

  • Reviewed by Love to hike from Montana on Monday, August 12, 2013
    I'm 5'6", weigh about 125lbs and ordered a small. The skort fits well and is flattering. It's also not too short. Material is good quality and has washed well.
  • Reviewed by DoubleTzz from California on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    Never go wrong buying these flip-flops
  • Reviewed by STP Fan from Lafayette on Monday, August 05, 2013
    I had almost given up on skorts - but I love the fit and feel of this sports skirt. I feel perfectly covered, yet free to move around.
  • Reviewed by Houston Hottie from Houston, TX on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    Oh I did wish this would have fit me. I like walking the dogs looking as trim as possible and this type of skirt usually does the trick. However, for some reason, the skirt I purchased had longer fitting shorts poking out from under the skirt that went up in the back. Not visually attractive. Perhaps you straight, slim women will win out on this one but my 5'3'' pear shaped 18WP lower half couldn't hack it. Pretty color though, and the fabric was pretty decent.
  • Reviewed by ANGEL THE GOLFER from ATASCADERO,CA on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    LOVE THE SKORT AND MOST OF THE DIFFERENT PATTERNS AND COLORS RUN TRUE TO SIZE, BUT SOME, AS IN THE PINK ONE, RUNS SMALL.
    HOPEFULLY, THEY'LL HAVE A LITTLE MORE QUALITY CONTROL IN THE FUTURE.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.