Skirt Sports Happy Hour Capris - Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. Artfully posing as your favorite skinny jean and your yoga capris and your comfy pants, Skirt Sports' Happy Hour capris have a hefty helping of versatility to go with their supersoft, stretchy, body-shaping design.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meditator from illinois on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    material was heavy and shape was unflattering for me. I am small and need something more form-fitting through the legs.
  • Reviewed by Rudy from Newbury, MA on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    They're kind of work-out fabric-y and sort of loose, but they fit ok. Will definitely wear them around the house and such, maybe to go grocery shopping. They're not bad and they're not great. I got them on clearance, so...
  • Reviewed by erica from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    My husband bought these for me from your site. They are terrific. True to size and look amazing. Its tough to find clothes like these in a local retail shop and the price is amazing.
  • Reviewed by Kenda from Indiana on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    These capris look quite nice and a little more formal then yoga pants which was a plus. I do wish the waist band was a little thicker/sturdier though. Overall great and would purchase again.
  • Reviewed by SplendaChai from Fayetteville AR on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    I wanted to love these; the fabric is great, they seem well made, I love the slimming front seam down the legs -- but the back pockets are WIDE APART, so let's just say I found these to be not flattering at all when viewed from behind. Sending them back.
  • Reviewed by Some Chick from Rocky Mountains on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I love Skirt Sports products, and I've been looking at these pants for a while ... but I really should have listened to the negative reviews. I am a thin, muscular 5'4", and the fit accentuated flaws I didn't know I had! The crotch was simply odd, the rear made my rather substantial booty look flat, and the cuff came down about three inches past my knees, where it caught on the largest part of my calf. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tigger18 from stamford ct on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Bought it in black and was pleased enough to buy a second pair in gray. Runs large, so order a size down.
    • Best Uses: gym
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dexie from New York on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    These capris are well made and attractive. The problems I had: 1) The gray highlighted more of my figure flaws that I liked. The black is fine. 2) They have a thin elastic in the waistband that is a bit tighter than I like, and it again, shows more than I like. A longer shirt takes care of this.
    I returned the gray, and kept the black. The pockets are embroidered, not bedazzled. They are showy, but fine for me. I wore them in a 5K, and they worked well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tigger18 from stamford ct on Friday, June 15, 2012
    bought a size smaller based on previous reviews and they fit me perfectly. very comfortable and great for yoga classes.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcjjt from Dallas, TX on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    So comfortable and attractive on. Ordered a small originally and had to downsize to an extra small. My daughter kept the small and we both love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Runs large
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.