Skirt Sports Happy Hour Skort - Built-In Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. If your happy hour is more about working out than working the bar scene, then Skirt Sports' Happy Hour skort is made for you! Its built-in shorts feature a body-hugging mesh fabric and a built-in underwear panel, and the soft, matte skirt lends a girly, fun flair.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga enthusiast from Bozeman, MT on Monday, May 28, 2012
    An alternative to shorts that is a little dressier and that also adds fun to a yoga or gym workout. Because it is dressier and not too short (on me, anyway),it can be worn to and from the gym or an event, or on errands, etc. The length is appropriate for a middle-age to older woman with nice legs. It allows athletic women to show off their great legs!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcjjt from Dallas, TX on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    Great for golfing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Great for golf
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A the mountain runner from Western Massachusetts on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    This is a longish skirt, so I wouldn't run in it, but it's perfect for hiking, kayaking, tennis...just playing around. The brown one is dressy enough to wear around (out to eat or with friends), but comfortable enough to run around in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bootcamper from NC on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    I wore this skirt for the first time in a 5K run,the skirt was breathable & comfortable. I highly recommend!
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CourtM from NC on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    I am 5'1", and ordered the small size even though I usually order medium (I fit into the 'small' category on the specifications for the skirt). I have wide hips but a small waist. It was snug and bunched around the hips, but was a little wide at the top. I could tell the medium would be too large. Had to return.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dragonlady from G'ville, NV on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Bought this to use as a bottom cover-up over a swimsuit. Returned the suit so didn't need this skort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cycling, Gym
    • Cons: Too much fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jumpin from Georgia on Friday, April 20, 2012
    This skirt is great for running. Not too short and has a coupe of small pockets for keys and cash.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BLS in RI from Westerly, RI on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Fantastic skort, three pockets, one with a zip the other two on the legs. Skirt was a bit longer than I expected will be perfect for fall and spring runs and windy day runs.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: A little long
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Running Fool from South Carolina on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I have this running skirt in both black and pink, and as another reviewer notes, the black one does not have the pockets on the compression short, which was disappointing. The pink is very pink, but I like it. The length is perfect--a little longer than most of my running shorts, and I like the zip pocket on the back. Comfortable for running, but I don't think I'll be wearing them much once the summer heat and humidity hit. My main complaint is that the waistband doesn't lie flat--the fabric just kind of folds over the seam that joins the skirt to the compression short. No discomfort or chafing, but it could be a little more flattering. These are my first running skirts, so I can't compare to other brands or designs, but I'm happy with them, especially at the price I got from STP. Would not pay retail. For reference, I am 5'6", 125 lbs and wear a small.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen mimi from Middle America on Friday, March 30, 2012
    It is a little large but the length is great.
    • Best Uses: Competition, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.