Skirt Sports Happy Hour Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Don this Skirt Sports' tank top and your daily workout will be a Happy Hour indeed! The trim-fitting, supportive, stretchy fabric is ideal for move-with-you performance, and the quick-drying, moisture-wicking fabric lends itself to a variety of indoor and outdoor activities.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meditator from illinois on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    ordered a small and the garment I received was at least an XL.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SDpyrMom from San Diego on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Comfy and cool. definitely appropriate for working out, yoga, any sports, but I wouldn't wear it to happy hour.
    It also seems to run a little big.
  • Reviewed by ava from nc on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Other reviews say this runs big, but we really mean it rungs HUGE! I normally wear a small or medium, so I ordered the small. The small could easily fit someone who is a large. I can't believe how big it runs. But, it is a nice material and well-made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MS from JAPAN on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I was really shock..the colour is great,fabric as well but size...SO BIG!
    I wish they will have smaller sizes...
  • Reviewed by Faith from Bolingbrook on Friday, April 19, 2013
    Ok take my advice I am and XL and the Medium fits perfectly!! I followed advice of others and they are right. This tank is flattering adn super cute. I am returning becauce I thought this had the pockets in it as most SKirt Sports products have hidden pockets etc. Thsi tank does not have the chest pocket or any other hidden pockets... So if you just want a nice tank to run in but remmebr runs large I am always a an XL (sometimes L if they run big and I took a Medium and it was a perfect fit!
  • Reviewed by Columbia shopper from Columbia, SC on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I originally ordered a size medium, but had to exchange it for a small. This top runs a whole size larger than most.
  • Reviewed by Water mom from Bellingham on Friday, March 08, 2013
    I ordered this before I read the reviews. I would agree that you should order 2 sizes smaller. I got this in a XL and I probably had 3 inches between me and the fabric around my ribcage. I am sending back all the Prana XL tops because they are too small. I would still give the product 2 stars, because it seems nice if you got the right size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spin Nancy from Grand Rapids, Michigan on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I've had to redo side seams because the sizing is way off! I'm always a small, but this time the small is a large. Maybe the tag is wrong. The design is complimentary to one's figure, but the size needs to be adjusted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerkite from Virginia on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I finally got a size thats fits by ordering down two sizes. It is still not a fitted item but should be OK for workouts. Great hot pink color.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Heavy, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal from Centennial, CO on Friday, August 17, 2012
    I usually wear a medium, because of the reviews I ordered a small and even that was too big. the material is heavy.
    • Cons: Heavy, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.