Skirt Sports Happy Hour Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Don this Skirt Sports' tank top and your daily workout will be a Happy Hour indeed! The trim-fitting, supportive, stretchy fabric is ideal for move-with-you performance, and the quick-drying, moisture-wicking fabric lends itself to a variety of indoor and outdoor activities.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Faith from Bolingbrook on Friday, April 19, 2013
    Ok take my advice I am and XL and the Medium fits perfectly!! I followed advice of others and they are right. This tank is flattering adn super cute. I am returning becauce I thought this had the pockets in it as most SKirt Sports products have hidden pockets etc. Thsi tank does not have the chest pocket or any other hidden pockets... So if you just want a nice tank to run in but remmebr runs large I am always a an XL (sometimes L if they run big and I took a Medium and it was a perfect fit!
  • Reviewed by Funny about wine glasses from Columbia, SC on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I originally ordered a size medium, but had to exchange it for a small. This top runs a whole size larger than most.
  • Reviewed by Water mom from Bellingham on Friday, March 08, 2013
    I ordered this before I read the reviews. I would agree that you should order 2 sizes smaller. I got this in a XL and I probably had 3 inches between me and the fabric around my ribcage. I am sending back all the Prana XL tops because they are too small. I would still give the product 2 stars, because it seems nice if you got the right size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spin Nancy from Grand Rapids, Michigan on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I've had to redo side seams because the sizing is way off! I'm always a small, but this time the small is a large. Maybe the tag is wrong. The design is complimentary to one's figure, but the size needs to be adjusted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerkite from Virginia on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I finally got a size thats fits by ordering down two sizes. It is still not a fitted item but should be OK for workouts. Great hot pink color.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Heavy, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal from Centennial, CO on Friday, August 17, 2012
    I usually wear a medium, because of the reviews I ordered a small and even that was too big. the material is heavy.
    • Cons: Heavy, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerkite from Virginia on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    Although the top was what I wanted in terms of style, support, length, etc., it was at least 2 sizes too big. I ordered the extra large, it fit me like a 2 or 3 in Women's. I didn't bother to order in a smaller size.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by GG Runner from San Jose, CA on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I'm busty but small. Ordered this in a small, concerned that it would be tight across the chest. No way, it was huge!!! I had to double check the label to see if I got a large.
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pink RN from Cody, WY on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    The sizing of this top is WAY off! I wear a medium and this medium was like an XXL. So I ordered the small which was like a XL. I needed the XS I guess, and they were out of that size. The other reviews stated this same problem, but STP commented and said they had fixed the problem so I went ahead and ordered it. Well, so far the problem has not been fixed! If you order this top, order two sizes smaller than you normally would.
    • Cons: Heavy, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teachlizard from Macomb, Michigan on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    From reading the other reviews, I saw that it ran big, so I just ordered a size smaller than normal and it fits wonderful! I love it and it goes so well with my happy hour running skort!
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: It does run a little big
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.