Skirt Sports Happy Hour V-Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Skirt Sports' Happy Hour shirt brings a super-cute, flattering look to your active lifestyle, whether you're feeling like a comfy, stretchy feel or headed out on a run.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by cate from montana on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Normally, Skirt Sports clothing fits true to size. This piece, however, has really odd shoulders - the psuedo drop shoulder doesn't sit right on me. It is droopy and looks like the seam is too far down on the arm. I have relatively broad shoulders too, so this is odd fitting. If it is supposed to be a drop shoulder style, it doesn't work. Otherwise, the shirt is well constructed and cute. But, I sent it back.
  • Reviewed by Fawn001 from Memphis on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    The fabric for this top is a very nice, substantial knit. It has a sheen to it that wasnt really a problem. It is just that it was kind of ugly in person and the shoulders are really large. It just was not a flattering or attractive top. Back it went.
  • Reviewed by kk from Monterey Bay on Friday, March 8, 2013
    Nice product and well made, but the graphic on the side was just too much for me. I am returning the item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lillian from Marine, MN on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Even tho the shoulders are a bit boxy, I love this shirt for outdoor activities. Thinking about going back and ordering a solid color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justine from Alexandria, VA on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    Like other reviewers have said, the shoulders fit a little strange. I has been really excited about it but overall, I didn't find this flattering. Also I don't have enough items that will match the blue/pink of the top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NursyPants from Athol, MA on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    I wear these performance tops at work, the doors open and close all night, I'm always cold so these shirts keep warm all day.
  • Reviewed by Seattle Runner from Seattle, WA on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I'm 5'6" 130lbs and ordered a small. It fits great, not too tight or loose. According to the other customers the shoulders looked strange, I thought this might be because of the wider cut and two tone color design so I ordered this in the vintage blue. It looks fine, the larger shoulder cut does not show in the solid color design.
    The reason I gave it a 4 star rather than a 5 is simply because I only give 5 to items that make me say "wow!".
  • Reviewed by crew from Chicago, IL on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    Sadly, this top didn't work out. I wanted it to, because it was very comfortable and fairly heavy-duty material that seemed like it would be warm. It also would have been flattering if the shoulders weren't cut for a football player. On the Small, the shoulders stuck way out and then hung down my arm; exchanged for XS and had a similar problem. Seems like a styling flaw.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geebee from idaho on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Like the way this shirt feels on, silky and warm. I wish it was a little longer in length, felt like I was pulling it down all the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marathonmom from Erie, PA on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I planned to use this as a run top, but also wore it as a casual top - very very comfortable! It runs a little big, but I prefer that.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.